2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6134 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6134 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Jong — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Fine location to reach most goodies within 5~10min
Location, price, clean
Fine location to reach most goodies within 5~10 minnutes. The biggest shopping mall is just across the street and Casino, club, and etc are reachable within 5~10 minumtes by taxi
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2014

Emmanuel — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Cozy hotel
Location, Clean, Food
It was a nice hotel, located near the mall.
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2014

mijin — Южная Корея
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2014
Good
Good location for shopping and food and transfortaion
Very good location and good room service massage.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2014

Carl — Канада
Пара
Делюкс
8 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
I found my Quest
Staff were exceedingly friendly and helpful, proximity of hotel to major shopping and attractions, the inclusive breakfast was good
We stayed at this hotel for our 5th Anniversary as well as Christmas. It was great.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2014

Charles — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Standard of excellencr
Number one - ambiance and atmosphere. number two - location . Number three - treatment by staff
Stay was exceptionally comfortable. I felt more comfortable and secure than at my house.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2014

Emma — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Look no further
Centrally Located, Super Clean, Value for money
I'd love to come back! This hotel delivers on what matters most to a picky traveller like me: cleanliness, location, and a good comfy bed to rest my head on. This is the kind of hotel I wouldn't mind cocooning in the whole day (or week). Loved the warm towels--I don't even mind having to call up housekeeping to send them in everyday. Breakfast was good enough with a room for improvement - perhaps less on the processed meat and more food made from scratch. But overall, it's a wonderful hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2014

neal — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Премьер Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
my stay at the Quest
general staff, front desk staff and the office personnel
My stay was great has it always is thank u, will be staying again 2 Jan 2015 for 5 more days
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2014

Neal — Афганистан
Пара
Премьер Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
my stay at the Quest
staff, front desk staff, t
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2014

June — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good location.
Location, food, comfort
We had a relaxing hussle free stay.
Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2014

Donald — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good Central Hotel
Central location, good restaurant and service
They have improved the a la carte menu a little since I last stayed and although still quite expensive the service was excellent even at breakfast when the restaurant was crowded. The buffets are reasonable value for money. The lobby is often crowded and not very good as it is so small for the size of the hotel. Location is excellent with plenty of taxis immediately available and the jeepney terminus opposite. Good location for business and shopping.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: