2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6132 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6132 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Jared — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
good hotel
price, location, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time staying here. i always pick this hotel for the balance of price, location and cleanliness. i consider it to be very nice for th eprice. ayala mall is a stone throw away and great for killing time, shopping or even eating. i would stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2014

Mac — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Safe and Awesome stay
Location, Safety and Service Delivery
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014

Giovie — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Nice stay
Spacious rooms, good food, nice swimming pool
It was nice. Their buffet breakfast was grand! There were a lot of food. It gmhas an excellent location. At the center of the city.
Отзыв оставлен 28 ноября 2014

WILLIAM — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking
Cleanliness, location, price
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2014

Clark — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Ok
Location, cleanliness, staff
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2014

Lee — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Nice Location, clean rooms
Clean room, good location and nice pool
Good location to get around and nice pool, clean rooms but service lacking in front office
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2014

PETER — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Highly recommended
Staff friendliness, service and food
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2014

shwe — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2014

Marie — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2014

Richard — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Отзыв оставлен 25 ноября 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: