2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6134 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6134 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

ana — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Best location
Location, food and comfort
Always enjoying my stay at this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014

Sheila — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Wifi issue
Ckean, courteous staff but poor wifi accessible
Comfortable but poor wifi accessed.
Отзыв оставлен 17 ноября 2014

CERES — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Ok except for bothersome guests next room
Food, location and fast check in
It was ok except for some noisy guests who were trying to open our connecting doors. We were scared for awhile and asked help from the front desk. They were fast enough to react except that the guests were really rowdy. Not a very good first experience. The food though was great and the staff are accommodating.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014

Tim — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Wonderful Staff
Friendy staff, Good location, Good amenities
The staff were excellent, from the management, front desk and cleaning staff. The only fault for the price was that the internet is often extremely slow, as is common in the Philippines. I would suggest the hotel upgrade this service to get even better ratings. I did not get food there, so I cannot comment on this aspect.
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2014

Sheila — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2014
Accessible but traffic is tough making it unsafe
Breakfast & staff were pleasant
Comfortable & accommodating.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2014

ANTHONY — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Good hotel for the room rate
Location,Pool,Friendly staff.
Extended our stay by 2 days,no need to add more,my only negative comment is the breakfast area,its busy.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2014

Derek — Канада
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2014
The best in Cebu
Food, Location, Services
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The food is exceptional, the WIFI is great, the location is superb. The pool/fitness room is great. The rooms are clean, everything is new. I stay here every time in Cebu. In another city this hotel would cost $200+ a night.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2014

Martin — Швейцария
Пары
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Perfect Stay
Breakfast - Price Value - People
Perfect - soon again
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2014

Bryan — Филиппины
Пары
Премьер Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
1 night stay
affordable rate, good food, near Ayala Center Cebu mall
Our stay was very good. The room was clean and the size of the room was enough. Breakfast was very good as well (buffet).
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2014

barry — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Great Hotel
the room. the service and hotel staff
I must say I was very impressed with the Hotel. Stayed for 6 nights and never had any problems.. My bed was big enough for 4 people and very comfortable. air con was silent and plenty of channels on the T.V. If I had any complaints it would be about the cost of dining.. I thought it was very expensive so ate in the Ayala mall every day.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: