2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6132 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6132 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Neil — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great value for the price
Just good value for money
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

leonilo — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Near ayala
The location is great near ayala mall.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

ROMEO — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
pleasant stay
cool hotel very near to ayala
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

Joedy — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Buffet Breakfast
I recommend that there will be more variety of viands (main dishes, desserts, vegetables). As well as the drinks served were mainly juices (isn't bad at all) but I think it is better to put something more like milk or choco drinks, eg milo. These would be great for youngsters. By and large, our 2-nights stay were really good. Accommodation was worth the money. Hoping to share our time with you soon. Thank you!
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016

Irene — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
9 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Great experienced!
Friendly staff. Very accessible to PUJ, shopping mall and restaurants. Good facilities such as pool, gym and carpark. I enjoyed my stay and i will definitely check-in again in the future, and will recomend it to my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016

MANUEL — Соединенные Штаты
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Stay was ok.... but....
Air-condition unit was leaking next to my bed.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016

Mary — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Noise and aircon
I stayed at the 9th floor and can hear the sound/noise from the street. I also started to get allergies which I suspect is due to the dirty aircon. I was sneezing and had runny nose during my stay. The staff was excellent though - from the front desk to room service and the security personnel. Overall, Quest hotel was very good, but not fantastic by my standards.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016

YongHua — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2016

Elaine — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Good location, friendly staff, but check-in is 3PM??!!
The hotel is located across a jeepney terminal and Ayala Mall Cebu. Surrounding it are also good local and franchised restaurants. Taxis also line up just outside the hotel. Please take note that the check-in time is 3PM (unlike other hotels which is 12 noon or 1 PM). Also, I had to wait an hour queuing (standing in line!) just to check-in. Contrary to earlier reviews, the elevators work just fine.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2016

Mark — Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Comfortable place to stay
Excellent location, great buffet breakfast, good staff that are professional friendly and supportive. I wholly recommend this hotel. I shall return. Only one demerit the room are a little bit small, but very comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: