2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6122 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6123 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

John — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Usual high standard
Location, Comfort and service
We stay at least one or two days a month because it is very comfortable and handy to Ayala Centre.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2015

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
DELICIOUS FOOD
food,staffs,the room cleanliness
Considering that the room was so small the bed was so comfy and clean which is very important. The food was so yummy and a lot of choices. Would come back there.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2015

Jose — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
a stay at Quest Hotel
location, value & service
hotel location is very nice, near to Ayala Center. value for money, room rates are just fine. service is excellent, staff are very friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015

Yusuf — Бахрейн
Пары
Премьер Делюкс
11 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great hotel
Locaon, Food, staff performance
It was a great stay food was nice,room aminities quality was very good,staff were very friendly and its location was perfect close to many restaurants, shopping Mall
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2015

Gary — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Don't Stay Here
Staff & Ayala
Really bad. Thinnest walls ever made and very tired rooms.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

Gary — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Don't Stay Here
Small tired rooms with very thin walls - I could hear my neighbors snoring and everything else. The place is a dump. Spend the money and stay somewhere nicer.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

Christopher — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Nice Return
Location. Comfort. Staff
We stayed here last year and this year was even better as the rooms have been renovated. The location to the shopping mall is 5min walk. Breakfast is excellent. Rooms very comfortable and staff great. Lovely swimming pool. Nothing to dislike. We will stay again next time
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

Catherine — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
looks good, f&B service bad
location location locvation
F&B very bad service
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015

Shyh — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Close to Ayala Mall
Nice location, clean and new
It was a pleasant stay. Ayala mall is just across the street about a 5 minute walk. very convenient. However there is little much else other than that. But that is Cebu for you. The restaurant was pretty good, they served a nice buffet dinner selection. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 14 декабря 2015

George — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
10 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: