2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6134 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6134 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

George — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
10 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015

EDGARDO — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Best choice in cebu
Service room location
Excellent
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015

Michael — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Quest Hotel? Good or Bad?
Decor Room standards.Food
It was a pleasant hotel to stay. The room was good but smaller than I expected, although the view from the window left a lot to be desired. The dining room was great with a large choice of dishes, all well-cooked. I would recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 12 декабря 2015

Eduardo — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Great better than 3 starts should've been 4 stars
Great ambiance and location.
It was great shoudve been 4star for its quality. Although, one receptionist is very disrespectful to us. She thought that we cant afford their regular rate. Its very disrespectful. But the other staff were kind except for her.
Отзыв оставлен 11 декабря 2015

michael — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Great staff
Staff, location beside the mall, nice pool
Was great stay, just the food menu at the pool is not good.... Not enough snacks available to munch in while at the pool
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015

alfred — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
clean
close to everything
Отзыв оставлен 10 декабря 2015

marshall — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Премьер Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Nice Hotel, close to many restaurants
Clean room, location, friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay as it was in a nice area with a big shopping mall with food close by.
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015

Jimmy — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
THE BEST 3 STAR HOTEL EVER
COMFORT, SMILE, LUXURY
had a really pleasant stay at this place. a room attendant called Ulysses has been very helpful about maintaining the room's order and cleanliness!
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015

YongHua — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015

YongHua — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 09 декабря 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: