2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6122 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6122 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Babean — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Good
The lobby,pool,room
Not really good because too much strict.and the staff/waiter in the pool bar is don't care about the customer.we order food in the pool bar and they never give us chair and table all we do standing.makalagot kaayo.!tapulan Kay enyung staff
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2015

Judy — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good
Position very friendly staff cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2015

Donald — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good Hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant and Friendly Staff
As stated previously this is generally a very good hotel in a good location near to Ayala Mall with good facilities for meeting people. However the internet is very limited being controlled from a Sophos network operated from Hong Kong. Local IT staff could not help me to access some websites although they did try.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2015

Donald — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Good hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Friendly Staff
As stated previously I was disappointed with the internet service at this otherwise very good hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2015

Leslie — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Great
Staff, Ambiance, Comparability
It was great. Will be back again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2015

sean — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Stay in a corner room
Close to Ayala. Buffet good value for dinner. Corner room had a nice view and a lot of light with two walls fully windowed.
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015

Donald — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Премьер Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Good hotel in good location with internet problems
Location, Restaurant, good hotel for meeting people
Generally very good but their internet is monitored from Hong Kong - Sophos system - and local staff tried to help but are unable by their own admission to control this. This blocks the access to some financial websites. I have used this hotel several times in the past few years but sadly will be reluctant to do so in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2015

Donald — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Good hotel with very poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Good for meeting people.
I have stayed in this good hotel many times over the last few years. They now have an internet system (Sophos) which is not controlled by local management but from Hong Kong. Local staff did their best but I was disappointed with this as I discovered that I was unable to access legitimate financial websites which I frequently use. It is unlikely that I will use this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 02 ноября 2015

Yusuke — Япония
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
i always choose this hotel in Cebu City
location, cleanliness, wifi
I am always happy to stay this hotel. Very close to Ayala Center Cebu. the street is a bit dark at night but if you are not with small children I think it is okay The cleanliness and room size were good enough.
Отзыв оставлен 31 октября 2015

Nilo — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: