2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6130 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6128 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Christopher — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Convenient location, Great staff
location, staff, breakfast
My biggest complaint was that even on the 12th floor I could still hear traffic noise pretty consistently throughout the night. The staff were always friendly always offering a hello even if just passing them in the hallway. They accommodated my request for early check in. The rooms seem quiet as I never heard my neighbors. Finally the breakfast was great every morning.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2015

Jenny — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
nice city hotel
near the mall, great staff, cleanliness
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2015

Sunny — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Strategic location and great staff
Good location, comfy rooms, and great staff
Our 3 nights stay was ok. Staff was helpful and service was good. The hotel was located near Ayala mall so it was convenient for us. The only thing I was not happy about was the food at the lobby cafe. Better food/ dining experience would have made our stay perfect.
Отзыв оставлен 04 августа 2015

mervyn — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
merv uk
cleanliness wonderful staff good location
I found this hotel to be top rate for staff cleanliness location i have found no faults with this hotel i cannot say enough good things about it
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2015

Katherine — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Great value for money
Price, location , ambiance
Good experience
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2015

Katherine — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Премьер Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Great value for money
Location, value, ambiance
Good experience
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2015

Marilou — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
a home away from home
"the right hand over the chest" way of greeting from the staffs is so warm and welcoming
It was great! The rooms we booked for my family is spacious and clean and has a warm feeling all around.
Отзыв оставлен 02 августа 2015

Barmy — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Simply Perfect
Staff breakfast location
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2015

Beatriz — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Great Stay with Family
accessible, clean and great staff
It's very accessible to the malls and the food is superb! :) great value for money
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015

robert — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Quest
location location location
Quest is a good 3 Star hotel but as with most of Philippines it is somewhat overpriced. The room was good and comfortable. The breakfast did lack variety in my six day stay but did satisfy.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: