2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6130 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6128 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

gregory — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премьер Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
the quest hotel hotel a very nice place to stay
location the breakfast the staff
it was the best part of my trip it was like staying in a 5 star hotel and the staff and the outside crew were very attentive
Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

steve — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
QuestWylie
location, room, pool
Stay was fine. Irritating process for check in/out. I made the booking for 2, but my wife was made to sign in separately - that's a first for me. Then on check out, my sign out signature did not math my sign in (though it did math my credit card for payments) so they refused to let me go unless my signatures matched.....totally irrelevant and nonsense. I didn't sign again and left., irrelevant and pointless internal procedures which annoy guests and serve NO purpose.
Отзыв оставлен 23 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

mervyn — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Devon Merv
a good welcome and very friendly staff always clean
My stay was great i had a relaxing time and all staff spoke good english and very helpfull , the hotel was very clean and well presented and i would recommend this hotel to people and it is in a good area in the centre of the city
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andrea — Филиппины
Группа
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Value for Money
Food, staff service and room comfort.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Galven — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Overall a good hotel but very small closet !
Attentive staff, good customer service from the staffs , location
I always stay here for the past 4 years every time I come to visit Philippines , but the latest one , they gave me a tiny closet that can fit only 3 clothes :(
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

mylyn — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Value for money
Dining, staff, location
it was great, staff were accomodating, the location is very accessible
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Cecil — Финляндия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Great hotel
clean, good service and location
The location is perfect. We extended our stay because we like the service of this hotel. The food was great too.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Cecil — Финляндия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Cleanliness, location and services
Hotel is overall clean. The location is perfect. The lobby service was great.
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. In fact we extended our stay in the next day. Location is great considering shopping. The guard took the registration plate of the taxi every time we order one. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. We wish they will install a sauna bath in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

claudette — Филиппины
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Location, staff, clean rooms
Location, staff, clean rooms
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

sunhwa — Южная Корея
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
nice hotel
location reasonable price cozy
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: