2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6123 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6123 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

may — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Great hotel
Great location... Great staff
I always love this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

may — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
My fave hotel in Cebu
Great location... Super accomodating staff... Best buffet breakfast
This is our nth time staying in this hotel... We keep coming back because we always feel at home in this beautiful place..
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ray — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
quiet, comfortable and excellent location
solitude, comfortable bed, location
We were there for only 2 nights but wish we had more time to spend. Location of the hotel is in the midst of everything. Shopping, sightseeing, medical, whatever you want. Right next door to Ayala Mall. Taxi cabs everywhere so no problem on a ride. Great buffet dinner, a mixture of international foods and Pinoy foods. will definitely return for another visit.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Melanie — Великобритания
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Definitely the Best!
Non-smoking Hotel, Clean Rooms, Attentive Staff.
Family: 4 adults Stay: 6 June - 11 June 2015 Absolutely fantastic stay. Rooms very clean. Bed very comfortable. Fridge and safe in room. Staff attentive. Housekeeping fast. Puso restaurant - best value for money buffets, watch out for extra promotions. Free shuttle bus to and from Ayala Centre and Crimson Resort at Lapu Lapu. Day use package available too - ask concierge. Highly recommend and will stay there again.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marissa — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
Great!
Location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
Generally satisfying. Love our stay and hope to book again if we happen to be in Cebu in the future.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sheryl — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Премьер Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
very nice hotel
location, breakfast, staff
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Patrick — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Премьер Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
nice location
pool, room, location
it was great. the swimming pool was nice.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lee — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Good location
Hotel Location, near shopping mall. Fast check in and check out. Very nice buffet breakfast.
We have a very good stay in Quest Hotel. Only 3 minutes walk to Ayala Shopping Mall. Buffet breakfast with variety of choice and is FOC for kids. Very fast check in and check out service.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Manuel — Филиппины
Пары
Премьер Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Great location although room air condition was not
Efficient staff, good food and value for money.
Great. Couldn't have been any better from what I expected. Puso breakfast area though not as big as guests had a long queu.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Corey — Новая Зеландия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2015
the room i paid for, premium deluxe, was downrated
not much at all
Will not stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: