2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6134 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6134 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Service 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Yuji — Япония
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Nice Contemporary Hotel
clean, cool and comfy
hotel condition is very good , skilled staffs enjoyable stay
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2015

florencio — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
good hotel
location, room comfort & value for money
satisfied on everything
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2015

Emeterio — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Clean Hotel
Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
Nice and Pleasant.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2015

Shirley — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
Полулюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Blissful Moments
Cleanliness, excellent food, warm staff and managers
It was a very a memorable one because of their birthday surprises for my husband it was beyond expectations,So happy and highly recommended hotel.More Power Quest.
Отзыв оставлен 13 мая 2015

Grachell — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Work and Play in Quest Hotel
Location, Room, and Service
What I attracted ua to book a room at Quest Hotel is its prime location. It is very near the Ayala Mall. I was also satisfied with the Deluxe room. It has a comfortable bed, tv, refrigerator, and a few toiletries like toothbrush, shampoo, body wash, and soap. I would have rated this hotel higher but I was a bit disappointed with the limited breakfast selection. Nonetheless, I would consider going back to this hotel because of its friendly staff and efficient service.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2015

Karen — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Премьер Делюкс
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Quest Hotel Review
Close to the mall but they should invest in a walkway or bridge that connects directly to the mall. Price was okay. Nice pool!
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2015

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Wonderful 3 night stay
Food, Pool and Room
Arrived in Cebu to meet my fiancé and we spent three nights there. I found the staff to be very helpful and the breakfast buffet was out standing. Loved the pool area as well. THe only negative things that I would say about this hotel is that they charge you to print if you are using the business center in the hotel. Don't get me wrong I don't mind a nominal charge but to print out a boarding pass for my departing flight was about P75 Philippine Pesos for one or two pieces of page. The only other negative I would say is they will pick you up at Matican-Cebu International Airport and take you straight to the hotel. What they don't tell you in advance is that they charge DOUBLE what it costs to ride in an Airport approved taxi cab. Otherwise I think this is an outstanding hotel
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2015

MANUEL — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Its a great place
location, staff and room
The place is very convenient and accessible to transportation. Its just 2 minutes walk to the ayala malls and a brief 5 min to the business park. Surrounded by restaurants and bars one will enjoy the place. Hotel is safe with tons of security checking everyone going in and out.
Отзыв оставлен 12 мая 2015

Travis — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Fantastic location
Location Location Location
We stay here often if we need to be near Ayala. It is located directly across the road from the second biggest shopping mall in Cebu. There is a cheap laundry place behind the hotel to do your laundry as well.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015

Shun — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Great hotel
location, value for money and clean
Value for money stay but staff a bit rude but only one or two of them
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: