2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 6122 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 6123 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Decent Hotel
Buffet
Extremely unprofessional at the buffet. The staff moved several large orange sofas in the buffet area while customers were eating. I was shocked. They could not wait until the buffet was closed? Front desk demanded the IDs of my family members (we booked 3 rooms). I was livid. They did not require their IDs when we stayed on April 11, 2015. I booked and paid so I could not believe they demanded my family members' IDs, including my daughter. Staff said it was policy but wasn't policy on April 11. Plus, the staff failed to explain the reason why they needed the IDs of my family members. We had a great experience on April 11. We had a not so good experience on April 26.
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jason — Филиппины
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Awesome staff 👍
Nice location. Close to shopping center. Staff were the best.
I feel so welcome :)
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

lerma — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
clean & comfy
rooms are clean & comfy. staff are courteous. the wifi connection is excellent
It was great. I will surely book on Quest hotel the next time we're in Cebu
Отзыв оставлен 28 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

EMMA — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient place, comfortable & friendly staff
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

EMMA — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премьер Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient location, comfortable place & friendly staff...
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

EMMA — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Премьер Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Convenient place...
Convenient location, comfortable & friendly staff
As always, I had a comfortable stay...Thanks to all the friendly staff!
Отзыв оставлен 27 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Christopher — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Полулюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Great location, good value especially if booked in
Has everything you want in city, walking distance to Ayala mall, nice buffet breakfast, nice soft bed & very good bathroom also great view if you get high floor
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

maria — Филиппины
Пара
Премьер Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Non smoking room but smells like smoke
location, staff, food
stayed for three nights and transferred room every time for three nights. First room to noisy, Second round room smells like smoke. Third room was the best room
Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

eric — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Nice Place
pool, food, location
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jaime — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2015
Great place
Location, rooms, friendly staff
Wifi is fast and in the rooms. Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean. Looks appealing.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: