Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1240 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,4
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,1
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 7,1
Сортировать по

Katharine — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Great overall, but small room for the price
Great location, well maintained, and wonderful staff, but the room was on the small side for the price even with the great location.
Отзыв оставлен 13 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kylie — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Interesting...
Great hotel in a fantastic location. Rooms are large but don't all have windows; so can be claustrophobic. Rooms, in winter if not from a cool/cold climate, can be quite cold.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Davy — Австралия
Пары
Номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Great location and good value for money
Great location, close shops and local entertainment as well as transport. Only issue is that we were placed near a side street and could hear the car alarms go off in the middle of the night.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Piyathip — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
very good location, just in front of Flinders train statation and easy to walk to south bank see Yar
Just turn left the hotel, there is one Vietnamese restaurant and taste is good
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

WU-TSE — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Ok but not the est Rendezvous
Room is smaller than expected. Nice location right opposite to flinders station. Remember to book river view room. It costs you to upgrade to river view room.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Halimah — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
Номер
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Room too small, cleanliness not on point
Hotel in CBD area is good, facilities, transportation & location are accessible. People here are very polite. I like Melbourne, I will visit again and recommend to friends.
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Phoon — Малайзия
Пары
Номер
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Wonderful stay
We stayed at the Rendezvous for 3 nights. The hotel is located very close to Flinders train station and with easy access to trams that goes to most destinations. It was clean generally and the staff were friendly, although for some reasons our room was not completely made up on our last night with used cups and sauces unwashed and bed half-made up. The complimentary Wifi was useful but there was no complimentary bottled water. The gym was a bit packed but with reasonable equipment. Great restaurants are close-by.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Farhad — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Very good hotel
Need longer kitchen open times during weeknights
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Cliff — Австралия
Пары
Номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Great Stay
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location right in the heart of Melbourne. The room was clean and overlooked Flinders Street Station. We'll be back again.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tracy — Австралия
Пары
Гостевой номер с красивым видом
Одна ночь в Август 2016
Good basic room
We stayed on the 8th floor, great views over the Yarra and Southbank. The room was quite basic, but had everything we needed for an overnight visit. The desk staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Would certainly stay there next time we head into the city.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: