Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 775 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 775 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

Hiep — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great stay!
friendly staff, location, comfortable
I had a great time. Room was nice, staff was friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2015

maharani — Индонезия
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Good hotel,
Cheap rate, clean room, friendly staff
It was great stay in this hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Room was clean and rate is so cheap. I'm quite satisfied with their services.
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015

yong — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Taxi don't even want to get into this hotel
Simple room
Not convenience for someone with big luggage
Отзыв оставлен 06 сентября 2015

Quy — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Simple hotel
easy to rent motocyle
Poor service from staff,not good rest room and no soup,water is not good and the location is quite far from the center
Отзыв оставлен 02 сентября 2015

Royee — Израиль
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Would rate higher if was possible
Service,staff,clean
More then just a hotel, this place has been a home for us during our time in northern vietnam. Although we only actually stayed for two nights, the staff (mr lee, ms joy and the whole crew) has been to kind : from helping us book trips and transportation, through keeping our luggage and offering us hotshower and a shelter from the rain even though we didn't check in that night - they have done a dozen times more for us than you'd expect. So if you're looking for the best starting point for your journey, and are OK with staying in a 3 stars hotel, this is definitely the place for you.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015

younoh — Южная Корея
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
kind staff
kind staff, cleen room, breakfast
i stayed in Hanoi for 10days. And I stayed in this hotel for 5days. Kind staff who can speak english well and nice breakfast which was quite impressive. I recommend you to eat hot pot on the street near this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015

Anh — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Good
Staff. Location. Room service
Nice. But Ha Noi was too hot at that time.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2015

henry — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
COST SAVING
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
COST SAVING, CLEANESS, QUIET
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2015

Estevania — Нидерланды
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Good budget hotel
Price, service, cleanliness
Our stay here was okay. We paid around 12 euro/night for a standard room and definitely get what you pay for. The room has no windows and is very hot when you return to your room (because the aircon is automatically turned off when you leave). The breakfast is very meager for vietnamese standards, but if you dont eat much its okay.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2015

Michal — Словакия
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Great stay, great hotel, excellent staff
super friendly staff, helpful in organizing trips to Sapa and Halong Bay, cleanliness of the room
I have very enjoyed our stay in hotel. All people in the hotel spoke good english and very very helpful, kind and sincere. I was really amazed how nice and helpfule they were whenever they could - either arranging taxis, breakfast to go, arranging trips, tips on travel, etc. I would really recommend this place, it is worth it. Exceeded any expectations.
Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: