Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 776 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 776 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,0
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,4
  • Питание 7,2
Сортировать по

chrisitne — Филиппины
Группы
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Exceptional staff
Very friendly and accomodating staff, good location, clean
My friends and I were very pleased with our stay in Serenity Hotel 2. The staff were very helpful and accomodating, check-in was fast even though we arrived at 1am, very reasonable price for a room for 3. The location was also okay, with bars and cafes a short walk away.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2015

Nicole — Австралия
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
A hotel that really goes that extra step
The breakfast menu was outstanding, very quick and lots of things to choose from. The hotel staff were very very friendly too.
Our stay at the hotel was outstanding! It's not often you find hotel staff that will truly go out of their way to make you feel at home and wanted. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours, so we arrived at the hotel at 4.30am. W called the hotel staff prior to arriving about this delay, and were told that this was no issue. They stayed up for us, letting us in at 4.30. We initially booked 2 rooms, though they upgraded us to 3 rooms for free so we weren't so cramped for space. Breakfast was outstanding! The menu was very large and had many things to choose from. The time for the food to come out to the table after ordering was extremely fast as well, and tasted amazing. Overall this hotel exceeded all of my expectations and I will definitely recommend it to anyone again.
Отзыв оставлен 01 июля 2015

Richard — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Small good hotel to stay
Location, Staff, Clean
Good small hotel for those that want to stay centrally. Price is not bad for the room you get. thats all i can say.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2015

shofiq — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Good location but not the cleanest
Location
First room was missing a blind so the light from the wall way kept me up. Next room was better but overall the hotel wasn't very clean. It's seen better days. It's ok if you want to party in Hanoi and just crash out.
Отзыв оставлен 12 июня 2015

Hai — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Hotel with the reasonable price
Reasonable price, very close to the center and friendly staff
I spent one night at the hotel. The hotel is very close to the center and completely worthy of the price of money
Отзыв оставлен 10 июня 2015

Valerie — Малайзия
Группы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
NIce clean hotel
Location, hospitality and cleanliness
Great. A little bit of confusion with the name at first. Instead of Hanoi Serenity Hotel 2, it was Rising Dragon Hotel. Very helpful staff and warm welcoming. Very happy with the services.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015

kirsten — Канада
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Great Service
great service, good breakfast, location
Amazing service super friendly and helpful!
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2015

Wong — Гонконг
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Nice stay
Clean ,nice staff breakfast waiter is sad face
Prince is cheap good for stay a short time , the hotel no much taxi driver can found ! The reception is very nice , restaurant breakfast ok, but the waiter so sad face !will stay again. 😀😊
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2015

Kerry — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
fantastic
staff, hotel condition, cost
We had two stays a week apart and both times was fantastic, the team are so friendly and helpful and always go beyond expectations. A real treat.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2015

Tri — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
good staff, clean
location, room design, facilities
Tạm
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: