2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Irene — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Redefine Deluxe
Staff were helpful but tour arrangement has room to improve
The streets around the hotel are too crowded, narrow and busy without good restaurants.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2014

Tim — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
nice cozy close to everything
bed shops and food close by
It was a good last minute choice nice hotel very friendly staff close to all the shops and food places food tour they do at the desk is also really good
Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2014

Julia — Германия
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Nice and central hotel
Centrally, breakfast, Spa
Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2014

Jason — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Nice stay
Location, food, staff
Good short stay. Good place to start your site seeing from and very good value
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2014

Katharine — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
Brilliant breakfast!
Cleanliness, friendly staff, amazing breakfast included in price
We would thoroughly recommend staying at this hotel. Compared to local hotels that cost a few dollars less per night, it is well worth the extra cost, if just for the breakfast! The staff were delightful, helpful and accommodating. The room was beautifully clean, quiet and contemporary, with excellent air conditioning. (The hotel was only opened in 2011.) The amenities in the room were exactly as pictured in the advertising (bottled water and lovely fresh fruit!). And the breakfast was amazing - an enormous selection of local as well as Western/European breakfast options. Don't hesitate to book this hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 30 октября 2014

Samantha — Великобритания
Бизнес-путешественники
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Great hotel for the price
Welcoming service, clean and comfortable rooms and a good rooftop restaurant too.
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2014

Angelin — Малайзия
Группы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Valur for money and friendly staff
Rooms, strategic location and restaurant
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2014

Kathy — Сингапур
Пары
Семейный Люкс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2014
Great service and good location
my best things with hotel :: bed, complimentary fruits, cleanliness
We stayed there twice in 2012 and 2014 cos of the good place, good service, good bed to sleep. Will stay again if we go to Hanoi. :)
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2014

Dale — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2014
Adorable boutique hotel.
Charming room, staff and facilities.
I was only there one night but wish I was staying longer. Staff were so helpful and pleasant. I only ate breakfast as I was only there 1 night.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014

Georg — Германия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2014
All good
Location, Spa and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: