2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Adam — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
comfortable stay in good location
nice staff, good location and clean rooms
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Biswa — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Awesome staff! Attentive and very helpful!
Awesome staff, convenient location and comfortable stay!
We loved this hotel as the staff were really good and very attentive to our needs. They made our stay really awesome. I have all praise for them and would recommend to anyone.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jasmine — Сингапур
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Март 2014
excellent service!
eng-speaking staff. excellent location. free upgrade to a suite!!
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Xiat — Сингапур
Группы
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Stay in hotel was good
Clean, big and nice
Stay at the hotel was great. Was able to check in quickly.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Luis — Уругвай
Группы
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014
Wonderful!
Price, location, staff
Extremely pleasant, staff veryhelpful and knowledgeable about the area. Very helpful in organizing tours and with recommendations about restaurants and area attractions
Отзыв оставлен 12 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Patricia — Великобритания
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2014
Easy and pleasant stay
Resteraunt, price, staff
This hotel was nicely located not far from The Lake and shopping roads. The staff were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and spoke good English. We were housed in block B which is apparently the new block however we had a room with a small window looking out onto rooftops. The room smelt musky. The shower leaked out into the room and into the hallway. The window leaked considerably during the nights rainfall. There was a dead cockroach in the hall for two days and people were smoking in the hallway. Breakfast was pleasant and there is a rooftop resteraunt which served very nice eastern and western food at reasonable prices with nice views of the city. All in all an ok stay for the price with nice food and staff.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Conor — Ирландия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на город
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Quiet hotel on outskirts of the old quarter
friendly staff
Room was not as shown in pictures, requested to change room but they would not oblige. You had to change elevators on the 2nd floor to get to the higher levels. Very quiet area where it is located, cant get a drink after 11pm! I wouldn't recommend staying here
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Angelin — Малайзия
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Its was a great first time experience
Friendly staffs Very accommodating Fast check in and out
Great experience with friendly and helpful staff. Centrally located hotel helped us to move about for food and sighseeing.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Shih — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
clean room,nice breakfast and best price.
nice service and staffquiet place and feel safetygood price,I will be back again.
It's my first time to book very nice hotel,I will recommend to my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jeffrey — Нидерланды
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great stay in hotel, excellent rooftop restaurant
Very helpfull staffRooftop restaurantThe hotel offers very nice tours
We have had a great stay in this beautiful hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. There is an excellent restaurant on the top floor. We booked two tours at the hotel. One to Halong Bay and one to Sapa. Both tours were perfectly organised.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: