2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Tsvetelina — Болгария
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
Super
Personal, Zimmer, Lage
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2014

Shu — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
Overall was good
breakfast, attentive staffs, clean rooms
Good
Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014

Joana — Китай
Группа
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2014

Joana — Китай
Группа
Семейный Люкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
good staff, value for money
food, good staff, location
the resteraunt on the roof top is excellent. the room is small but clean. staff is helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2014

gerard — Австралия
Пара
Люкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
change the rating to a two star
None
uneventful
Отзыв оставлен 03 мая 2014

Andrew — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2014
Nice staff, clean rooms
Helpful staff, clean if understated roooms & good wifi
The hotel was a nice place to come back to after a day out, the bed was comfortable and climate control worked well. The hotel appears to be built across 2 buildings which meant a trip in one lift from the lobby to the third floor where we had to exit and walk to another lift to reach our room on the 7th floor. Something to be wary of if mobility is an issue. We requested joining rooms but were given rooms on different floors, again not ideal if children are involved. The staff were helpful with planning and arranging tours and the basement restaurant was good for breakfast and dinner with a wide variety of food on offer
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2014

Mansukh — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
The staff were fantastic, very helpful.
Staff,location, tidy.
I praise the staff for there exceptional customer service. They go out of there way to be helpful and also allowed me to store my luggage for the day a few days after I had checked out and returned to Hanoi just for the day ( i.e.I was flying out later that day). They even kept my laptop safe.
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2014

Yuki — Индонезия
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
enjoyable stay
spacious room, superb food, big bathroom
Fantastic stay , with yummy salad!
Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2014

Jennifer — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2014
Nice clean and comfortable hotel
comfortable clean cosy
The only thing that let it down was when we arrived they told us they didn't have room for us and were moving us to their sister hotel which I wasn't pleased with. When I complained they "magically" found an available room. The rest of the stay was lovely. Room was big and bed was very comfy and the breakfast was nice. I would recommend this hotel just stand your ground. Apparently a lot of hotels in Hanoi try the same thing.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2014

Sha — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Dissapointing
Don't Know
we were not able to stay in this hotel because there was a mix up on the accomodation, apparently after reading the reviews it is a norm for them to mix up their bookings and transfer to another hotel to stay instead.
Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: