Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию

По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Kritsachai — Таиланд
7 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Clean and comfy hotel with responsive staff
Responsive Staff, Good Location, Clean Room
I stayed here for 7 nights with peaceful mind. The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2013

Lilith — Австралия
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
Riding dragon chain is great
Fast service, good location, excellent staff
We went to check in to our room only to be informed that 2 floors (including the one our room was on) had flooded due to an accident with the water system. We were given 2 choices, either wait until 7pm for the maintenance to be completed before checking in to our room, or move around the corner to the sister hotel at Rising Dragon Village. We chose to move. They upgraded our room, and paid for our taxi. The staff at both hotels were incredible. I didn't end up seeing any rooms at riding dragon palace, but the manager said our room at Palace had no window/no view. Our upgrade saw us in a room with a large city view window. Food was great, service was great.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2013

Ty — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2013

Leonard — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2013

Jessica — Китай
Семья с подростками
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2013
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa
Отзыв оставлен 07 декабря 2013

Steve — Австралия
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Great time staying at the Rising Dragon Palace!
Friendly, caring staff. Buffet breakfast. Great rooftop restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2013

Linda — Канада
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Staff, especially Hugh, so helpful, location great
location, friendly staff, roof restaurant was terrific
At first I was leary as the taxi drove down this narrow strange little street and stopped in front of the hotel. We were immediately warmly greeted and shown around. The room was perfect with space, modern and spotlessly clean. Our breakfast buffet each morning had lots of variety, attractively served and staff was great. Staff was extremely helpful, showing us on the map where things were, happy to arrange tours or airport taxi. Would definitely stay there again. Hugh, at reception was terrific.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2013

Rene — Канада
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Nice for the price
Cheap for the quality
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2013

de — Франция
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Can't complain at all for the price!
Price restaurant room
Отзыв оставлен 03 декабря 2013

Steve — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Hotel Needs Improvements
The hotel was centrally located on a relatively quite street (away from the noisy traffic of the Old Quarters). The staff was also helpful.
The hotel needs to improve in several areas. The plumbing in the hotel is poor. When the guests in the above room(s) flush their toilet, there will be a loud noise and air/water will come out of the toilet in my room. One time this happened while I was sitting on the toilet and it was a terrible feeling having the toilet water splatter onto me. Also, it generally tolk 3 or more flushes to flush the toilet paper down. The hotel consist of 2 buildings joined on the 3rd floor. So, if your room is above the spa, then when you will need to change elevators on the 3rd floor. There is only one electrical outlet next to the bed and another in the bathroom. There is not an electrical outlet near the desk (to plug my computer). There are only a few TV stations in English. No CNBC or Bloomberg. The food in the restaurant was okay. However, the rice that was served in a mini hot pot was barely warm.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2013


Выберите программу лояльности

Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.


Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.


Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: