Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию

По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

Elise — Австралия
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2015

DJONG — Индонезия
Делюкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2015

Peter — Австралия
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2015

shai — Канада
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2015

FAZIL — Турция
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.
Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2015

Corinne — Австралия
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 13 января 2015

Stefan — Германия
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2015

Nikki — Новая Зеландия
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2015

Timothy — Великобритания
Семья с подростками
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!
Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2015

NGUYEN — Вьетнам
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2014
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.
Отзыв оставлен 01 января 2015


Выберите программу лояльности

Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.


Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.


Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: