2015
Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 2584 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2584 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Расположение 8,2
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 7,8
Сортировать по

yoon — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Nice place if you get to stay
facilities, lighting and toilet
I stayed there before, and I thought this hotel offered the best value for money. Good shower and bathroom facilities, splendid lighting and bedding, suitable for someone who wants to get work done in the room. However, this time round I did not get to stay there as the concierge said that Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was full (This should not happen if things were done properly!) and arranged for me to stay in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel a few streets away. This hotel is decidedly less well furbished and room design is not as good, though facilities are still decent and still value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 08 июля 2013

Treasure — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Great hotel, very comfortable and clean nice bed :
Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experien
Great stay!!! Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experience!!!
Отзыв оставлен 06 июля 2013

Hua — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Superb
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Excellent. Nice and modern room
Отзыв оставлен 05 июля 2013

WONG — Малайзия
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2013

Choon — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Август 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant
Location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and although it was located inside a small lane, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast was good. There were may tourist in this hotel. But overall, the amenities all worked well. It was all good.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2013

Hua — Малайзия
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.
Отзыв оставлен 03 июля 2013

Ben — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2013

TraMy — Вьетнам
Семья с подростками
Семейный Люкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2013

Wachirasasn — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2013

Yat — Гонконг
Группа
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
Отзыв оставлен 02 июля 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: