Riverfront Residence
Riverfront Residence
Все фотографии: 34
Улучшенная Студия - Кухня Riverfront Residence
Улучшенная Студия - Кухня
Все фотографии: 34
Лобби Riverfront Residence
Лобби
Все фотографии: 34
Бассейн  Riverfront Residence
Бассейн
Все фотографии: 34
Фитнес-центр Riverfront Residence
Фитнес-центр
Все фотографии: 34
НА КАРТЕ Riverfront Residence
НА КАРТЕ
Очень хорошо
Расположение
7,2
Все фотографии: 34 Riverfront Residence
Все фотографии: 34
Удалено из избранного

Riverfront Residence

Очень хорошее расположение
Показать ориентиры поблизости
Есть вопрос для Riverfront Residence?
Очень хорошо
Оценка по 740 отзывамСмотреть, что думают гости
7,8
89% порекомендовали бы другу
Цена – качество8,2
Оценка расположения7,2
Ближайший аэропортМеждународный Аэропорт Суварнабхуми (BKK)
Расстояние до аэропорта22,8 км
Наличие ресторанаДа
  • Трансфер до/из аэропорта

  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi в номерах

  • Обмен валют

  • Кондиционер

Выбор номеров
8,0
Очень хорошо
Удобство и качество номера
Не менее 8 человек сейчас просматривают этот вариантБронируйте сейчас, пока не поздно!
Делюкс с двумя спальнями (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
Делюкс с двумя спальнями (2 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • Вид: на реку
  • 93 м²/1001 фут²
  • 1 кровать размера King
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Улучшенный номер с 2 спальнями (2 Bedroom Superior)
Улучшенный номер с 2 спальнями (2 Bedroom Superior)
...
  • 72 м²/775 фут²
  • Номера для некурящих
  • 1 кровать размера King
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Студия Делюкс (Studio Deluxe Room)
Студия Делюкс (Studio Deluxe Room)
...
  • Вид: на реку
  • 45 м²/484 фут²
  • 1 кровать размера King или ...
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Делюкс с 1 спальней (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
Делюкс с 1 спальней (1 Bedroom Deluxe)
...
  • Вид: на реку
  • 55 м²/592 фут²
  • 1 кровать размера King
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Улучшенная Студия (Studio Superior Room)
Улучшенная Студия (Studio Superior Room)
...
  • 39 м²/420 фут²
  • Номера для некурящих
  • 1 кровать размера King или ...
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней (1 Bedroom Superior)
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней (1 Bedroom Superior)
...
  • 50 м²/538 фут²
  • Душ и ванна
  • 1 кровать размера King
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Одноместный Делюкс С Двумя Спальнями (Single Deluxe Two Bedroom)
Одноместный Делюкс С Двумя Спальнями (Single Deluxe Two Bedroom)
...
  • 93 м²/1001 фут²
  • Душ и ванна
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Одноместный Делюкс С Одной Спальней (Single Deluxe One Bedroom)
Одноместный Делюкс С Одной Спальней (Single Deluxe One Bedroom)
...
  • 55 м²/592 фут²
  • Душ и ванна
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Одноместный Супериор С Одной Спальней (Single Superior One Bedroom)
Одноместный Супериор С Одной Спальней (Single Superior One Bedroom)
...
  • 50 м²/538 фут²
  • Душ и ванна
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Single Superior Two Bedrooms
Single Superior Two Bedrooms
...
  • 72 м²/775 фут²
  • Душ и ванна
Введите даты, чтобы узнать цены
Есть вопрос для Riverfront Residence?
Скидки до 30% с эксклюзивными предложениями Agoda!

Цены упадут, как только вы войдете в систему!

Войти в систему
Подробнее о Riverfront Residence

Подробнее о Riverfront Residence

Обзор

Показать больше

Важные ориентиры

Указанные расстояния рассчитаны по прямой. Фактическое расстояние может отличаться.
Свернуть

Удобства и услуги

Свернуть

Что находится поблизости

Указанные расстояния рассчитаны по прямой. Фактическое расстояние может отличаться.
Показать больше

Правила проживания

Показать больше

Важная информация

Показать больше

Объявления

The lobby is undergoing construction from September 10, 2018 for 3 weeks. There will be some areas to be closed but there will be always areas reserved for guests to sit. The three elevators will be in service.

Проверенные отзывы пользователей

Отзывы Agoda (740)Отзывы Booking.com (63)
7,8
Чистота8,1
Услуги7,7
Расположение7,2
Удобство номера и качество8,0
Обслуживание8,2
Цена – качество8,2
Предоставлено гостями, проверено Agoda
Фильтровать комментарии гостей:
Язык
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
한국어
больше
Тип номера
Улучшенная Студия
Студия Делюкс
Делюкс с 1 спальней
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней
больше
Проверенных отзывов гостей: 658
12345
9,0
Великолепно
Denis — Россия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер с 2 спальнями
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2011
Отличные номера”
Квартира в многоквартирном доме
Очень удобная квартира, с большой гостиной, кухней со всеми принадлежностями.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2012
9,3
Великолепно
DMITRY — Россия
Пара
Студия Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2011
Отличный отель, слегка неудобное расположение”
Просторные уютные номера со всем необходимым, отличный вид из окна, приветливый персонал.
Отель очень понравился. номера на удивление большие, с отдельной гардеробной, всеми кухонными принадлежностями и аккуратной мебелью. огромный выбор телеканалов на англ, немецком, французском, тайском и других языках (разве что русского нет) вид из окна - на мост. потрясающий. персонал в достаточной степени владеет английским (что очень важно, но не всегда встречается в Бангкоке). единственный минус - далеко от центра. зато есть бесплатные шаттлы до центральных станций метро. надо заранее узнавать на ресепшене время отправления и записываться. ах да, и интернет недешёвый. не могу оценить питание. завтракали не в отеле. но судя по меню в номере, выбор неплохой. цены приемлимые.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2011
9,0
Великолепно
Dmitri — Австралия
Пара
Студия Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2010
Расположение - на отшибе, но прямо на реке!”
true Riverfront - без обмана
расположен отель riverfront residence hotel прямо на берегу реки, правда выход к ней очень затруднен, так как никакого променада там нет. но это не вина отеля, который компенсирует этот недостаток великолепным видом на мост. это настоящий апарт- отель, соседние здание - сплошь апартаменты у них даже совместная спортивная зона и бассейн. но рядом с отелем ничего нет кроме элитных зданий и апартаментов. если вам нужны огромные номера, и великолепный вид на реку плюс возможность что-то приготовить на маленькой, оборудованной кухне - то это место для вас. обслуживание в номерах тоже выше всяких похвал.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2011
7,2
Очень хорошо
iqram — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс с двумя спальнями
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2018
Good with value for money.”
Noted the birds surrounding the area which are inevitable. However, overall is good and gad a pleasant stay there with warm and friendly staff to guide and assist us.
Отзыв оставлен 11 августа 2018
6,4
Хорошо
Hatim — Индия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер с 1 спальней
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2018
Average place with great service”
Its a good location and clean place. The staff and service is above 5 points., inroom dining is fantastic. Two 7/11 stores and restaurants at the property doorstep - very convenient. The pool is not great at all. Everything around the pool is in bad shape. If you are going to use the pool this is not the property you should go to.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2018
7,6
Очень хорошо
Sumeth — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенная Студия
Одна ночь в Июль 2018
Peaceful place and stunning river view”
good room, nice view,
Отзыв оставлен 16 июля 2018
Dear Khun Sumeth, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Ответ отправлен 18 июля 2018
Riverfront Residence
10,0
Великолепно
Pakchuda — Таиланд
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенная Студия
Одна ночь в Июнь 2018
Superb service mind”
Khun May and Bell are my favorite.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2018
Dear Khun Pakchada, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Ответ отправлен 18 июля 2018
Riverfront Residence
8,0
Отлично
Borom — Таиланд
Пара
Студия Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2018
excellent view, excellent price”
riverfront location with river view and Rama XI bridge view. But the entrance to the hotel is very shady, and the sign is very small.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2018
Dear Khun Borom, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Ответ отправлен 18 июля 2018
Riverfront Residence
8,4
Отлично
Kotan — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Студия Делюкс
Одна ночь в Март 2018
Good place to stay in Bangkok and value for money ”
Clean and spacious room with a superb view of Chao Phraya River. Definitely recommended for personal or business travel. Helpful and polite staff. Wi-Fi is reasonable for light surfing or emails. I will love to return again if I have the chance.
Отзыв оставлен 23 марта 2018
Dear Mr.Kotan, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Ответ отправлен 18 июля 2018
Riverfront Residence
9,6
Великолепно
Jullien — Сингапур
Пара
Студия Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2017
Awesome stay”
Friendly staff, quiet place, nice view, comfortable bed
Отзыв оставлен 04 ноября 2017
Dear Julien, Thank you so much for your kind comment. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and We hope to have the chance to serve you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Management Team Riverfront Residence Bangkok
Ответ отправлен 18 июля 2018
Riverfront Residence
6,8
Хорошо
Criz — Малайзия
Группа
Студия Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2017
Хорошо”
Not much of activities here as it's quite far away from the town center. However, the bus transportation (Bus Rapid Transit - BRT) here is quite efficient to connect you to the nearest BTS Chong Nonsi (required to walk 10-15mins from BRT Sathorn)
Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2017
3,6
Glenn — Норвегия
Семья с подростками
Студия Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2017
Приемлемо”
Hard beds, bad internet wifi, everything costs money. Like 900 bath for a visit in the pool. Not the best location, need taxi to go places Will never return to this hotel
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2017
Dear Mr Glenn, Thank you for your comment and we are sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your stay. As explained in the other comment below, the bed topper is available for those who prefers soft mattress. Wifi can be slow during high occupancy despite our fibre optic line but our engineer can fix the problem if reported on the spot. Pool does not cost money, it was a misunderstanding and I wish you contacted the front desk as we informed. Once again, we apologize for the inconveniences. Kind regards, Management
Ответ отправлен 04 августа 2017
Riverfront Residence
4,4
Glenn — Норвегия
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер с 2 спальнями
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2017
Would not book again”
The rooms are a bit dated, but large. We had a studio and a 2 bedroom room. Not a good breakfast for that price, everything like pool visit costs money. (900 bath pr person pr visit) and you Get only 1 Internet wifi password to share pr bedroom. But the internet solution is so slow that you wish you used 4g. Beds feels like stone with sheets on top. Hotel say they have hotel transfer, thats bogus. They book a taxi. But they cant english that good. So when we did say 6 persons and 5 bags, they booked a normal taxi. And did give us a stress moment when we had to find other transport. Will never book this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 26 июля 2017
Dear Mr Glenn, Thank you for your comment. Please accept our apology for the inconveniences. We will look into some of the problems and make our improvement. However, I don't quite understand the everything costs money issue. I can assure you it doesn't and we asked you to contact the FO. Perhaps it was a miscommunication. Also for internet, I checked from the system 4 wifi passwords for the 2BR unit and 2 for the studio were issued. Our staff must have misinformed you at first but he tried to fix it shortly after you checked in. We are sorry for the speed. Despite fibre optic, it can get slower at full occupancy. Our engineer can always check, reset and that normally fixes the problem. For the bed, toppers are available for guest who prefers soft mattress. I only wish the problems were reported. Last but not least, we do have the choice of limo or taxi for the airport transfer but our staff misunderstood that you requested a taxi. I am so sorry about the confusion. Regards, Management
Show more
Riverfront Residence
4,4
stephen — Великобритания
Пара
Улучшенная Студия
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2017
Poor Reception Staff”
the reception staff and duty manager were very poor in handling checkout and complaints. First, I wanted to stay an extra night, so I checked on Agoda, and the price for one extra night was now cheaper than the rate I paid for the first 5 days, so I thought I would first check with reception, so they said they would give me the same price as I had for the first 5 nights, so I though to save the hassle of getting a new booking number I accepted, and the Manager told me to pay on the day I left. So on the saturday morning when checking out, the price they gave me was an extra 300Bhat, what then ensued was a long tiresome debate on rules/Promises/customer rights etc etc.. that took ages to resolve. I did receive an apology email from the manager on this issue. This was then followed up by them telling me I had not payed for One Breakfast we had had whilst staying, this I knew I had paid, as I remember checking the bill, and Not leaving a Tip, as they had already charged 10% service charge.. for what I dont know, as the service was non existant, so when I received the change in the folder, I took all of it. So we asked them if they had CCTV in the area, and to check.. Again, the response was poor. So we left a contact number and left, as I had a Hospital appointment. Since then, we have not received any news on this incident, and No Apology on this... I wont stay here again
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2017
Dear Mr Steven, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction on our reception staff. The rate difference took them sometimes to resolve but at check-out, the CCTV showed payment was settled in about 5 mins. As for breakfast, somehow it could be a misunderstanding as we didn’t receive the cash that you paid. There was only a long bill with your signature and room no, which normally means charges are signed to the room and will be paid upon check-out. Unfortunately the CCTV didn’t show clearly as you were sitting at the corner of the camera. We decided to treat it as complimentary breakfast and called you to confirm but response was unpleasant. We are strive to satisfy all guests and thus we are sorry about the inconvenience. We’re not sure how it happened as it never did before but we do trust your word so it could be some kind of accident/mistake that caused the confusion. Please accept our apology. Regards, Management
Show more
Riverfront Residence
10,0
Великолепно
Rano — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенная Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2017
good location for business”
near the river.. nice view
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2017
Dear Mr Rano, Thanks very much for your score. We are glad you enjoyed the view and the location. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Management
Ответ отправлен 04 августа 2017
Riverfront Residence
9,2
Великолепно
Josh — Гонконг
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенная Студия
Одна ночь в Май 2017
value for money at Rama3”
it's a rather old residential building, but nothing can beat the service, and the river view.
Отзыв оставлен 11 мая 2017
7,6
Очень хорошо
Yeo — Сингапур
Пара
Улучшенная Студия
Одна ночь в Март 2017
Ok”
Room is big, although the furniture are pretty old but overall it's acceptable and was a pleasant stay.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2017
10,0
Великолепно
Kuntinun — Таиланд
Пара
Студия Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2017
Nice view”
Over all is good
Отзыв оставлен 04 марта 2017
6,4
Хорошо
punjapon — Таиланд
Пара
Студия Делюкс
Одна ночь в Июль 2013
Look old”
The room is great but look old. Nice river view
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2017
5,6
Jason — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Улучшенный номер с 2 спальнями
Одна ночь в Январь 2017
Hotel needs upgrading works”
We like it's location and the room size. But the hotel is quite old and needs upgrading works in order to stay competitive. Front desk staff is also not very accommodating when ask for assistance. We had better experience the last time when we looked another hotel within the same Budget and area .
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2017
Dear Mr Jason, Thank you for your comment on Riverfront Residence. We will work on your feedback and hope to provide a better product and service. We are actually in the process of renovating our guest rooms. As for our Front Desk service, we are sorry to hear that you felt she wasn't accommodating. From my investigation, she wasn't sure what you disliked as she agreed to add an extra person without a charge. It'll be great if you can provide a specific detail. Thanks again. Kind regards, Riverfront Management
Ответ отправлен 16 февраля 2017
Riverfront Residence
12345
Пользуется спросом! Бронируйте скорее!

Назад к результатам поиска

Назад к номерам

|

Закрыть