Хорошо 7,3
Оценка по 2440 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 2440 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,4
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Chookiat — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Very good room, nice and clean.
Friendly staff, good location, nice room.
I had very good service from the hotel. The room was clean and nice. The local restaurant were nearby. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good service mind.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chookiat — Таиланд
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff
Clean and nice room.
I extended my stay at this hotel. I had very good service from the hotel. The room was clean and nice. The local restaurant were nearby. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Good service mind.
Отзыв оставлен 25 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dmitriy — Латвия
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Good hotel with quick changing prices
Price if in advance, big rooms
good hotel, but very fast changing prices, so if you know your travel dates booki it for all nights! location is not perfect, by foot aprox 10minutes to central gate, where all life starts, or 60bat by tuk tuk! minus if you are unlucky you'll have a room with balcony where's only window in the room, and even that doesn't open! if you don't mind of ac and book in advance, good choose for cheap and clen stay!
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tan — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Nice location close to town
Affordable in a great location
Checked in earlier than expected and got a room. A friend who booked another room unfortunately arrived to find it left in a mess; it was quickly sorted out when the front desk admitted they overlooked her booking. The room is larger than you would expect with a TV, ample closet space and queen sized bed. The bathroom is adequate and not too cramp. 2 bottles of water and complimentary slippers are provided for. I've come to decide that either I've been too cheap on my Thai travels or that Thais don't like hot drinks too much because I've yet to see a hot water flask. No coffee in the room for me again. Unless you have a local as a friend, it's a bit tough to really enjoy Chiang Mai since English isn't widely spoken. Where this hotel is at, the city centre is just to the right where you enter the hotel. Convenient, cost effective and overall, a nice place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Caitlin — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Misleading description of hotel
Room a decent size
I would not stay here again as the hotel needs work done to it and the staff attitudes are apathetic. - hard mattress, hard pillow - shower head completely broken and fell off at one point, leaving water spurting out of the rubber pipe all over the bathroom - the slippers were actually crocs that would have been worn by other guests - guest directory was completely in Thai language - warning: no in room safe!! We booked this hotel specifically because it advertised having a safe in the room. It doesn't and you have to leave your valuables, if you dare, in a safe by the reception in which all the staff have access to. - thin walls. Could hear very noisy guests morning and night. There could be some signage requesting guests to be quiet during sleep hours in the corridors.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mel — Австралия
Пара
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Great location
Very friendly staff
We booked this hotel for 2 nights but ended up staying 7 nights. It's in a quiet location yet still close to the city centre & night markets. The room was basic but clean & tidy. The bed was very comfy, the air con was great but the hot water was a little unreliable at times. Tuk tuk's or red van taxi's were always available outside the hotel. The staff were very friendly & accommodating & spoke English quite well.
Отзыв оставлен 21 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

edward — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Good location and spacious room.
Location and English
I oy booked 2 nights because I was not sure if I would like the hotel. I was very satisfied and tried to book additional nights but hotel was full. I had to move to a new hotel which was cheaper but not as nice
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Serena — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Lovely hotel
The rooms were big and location was perfect
the location of the hotel was close to everything i needed (tailors, cafes, used book stores, yoga studios, and etc.) i had a room with electrical problems and they immediately upgraded me.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Serena — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Lovely hotel
convenient location
The location of the hotel was perfect. Just right outside the square and walking distance from everything. Taking a tuk tuk was also very cheap if you don't feel like walking everywhere
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ler — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Old Furniture but room is clean
value for money
a bit far from thapae gate (walking distance is around 15min). room is clean and big but furniture is old. bed is quite comfortable but its underneath wooden support need some repair as sound came out when you changed your sleeping position.... overall, it is worth for money!
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: