2015
Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 13069 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 13069 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Услуги 8,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Cheng — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Pleasant stay
Very pleasant stay. The room was of good size. The location is good. It is within walking distance to MTR and many streets full of stalls with all kinds of merchandise, and also snacks and fruits.
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

KA — Макао
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
good location
good location
Отзыв оставлен 01 августа 2016

ho — Гонконг
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Hotel room
Hotel is nice and vey convenient but the room is super tiny
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

eddi — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Hotel of Ellegent. Luxury, Good location, great staff.
We stay for 3 nites and we are feeling great with the experience in thus hotel. It has an entry directly to the MoKo mall. So when we want to shopping, just walk for 5 minutes. Also it is near from several traditional market around the hotel. Many restaurant and store can provide all things we need. The room is spacious and very clean. Staff hospitality very high standard. All is well. Next time if I want to stay in this area, Mongkok I will choose this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

chin — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Плаза Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Август 2015
Ok Hotel
Improvement of staffs attitude can be improved better
Отзыв оставлен 31 июля 2016

HUNG — Тайвань
Бизнес-путешественник
Номер Делюкс "Плаза" с кроватью размера "king-size"
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Location , access to MRT fast
Location , access to MRT fast
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016

Juliet — Малайзия
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Nice and comfy suite with modern design
I booked plaza deluxe. When arrived at 3pm , I was told I have to wait for my room, so the lady up sell the suite room to me on the spot and paid for additional hkg 660 per night including breakfast. Although I know is more expensive then buying via online. The room is not disappointing so everything is okay. Location is my best as I like to walk along flower street all the way to temple street takes about 30mins walking journey but is Hong Kong after all, I just got to be in the busy noisest streets. If u want less street markets, just go stay in central instead, more cosmopolitan.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016

Juk — Сингапур
Семья с подростками
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
An Excellent, Nice & Clean Hotel
This is a 5 stars hotel which me and my family always like to stay when we go to Hong Kong for tour. Hotel is located in a big shopping center with a very nice food court and supermarket and lots of shops. This hotel is not very near to the MRT station but it is within walking distance and I have not problem with that - older people may be a problem though. The hotel staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. My experiences staying in this hotel has always been great and this recent stay is no exception. Keep it up Royal Plaza Hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016

Antonius — Индонезия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Плаза Делюкс Семейный
5 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Nice place & execellent location
same building with MOKO shopping mall and MRT, So many shop around the hotel...highly recommended. We take family room for 2 adult + 3 young children.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016

sven — Германия
Пара
Королевский клубный делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
very good
everything as expected, even late checkout without any problem
Отзыв оставлен 28 июля 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: