Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 109 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 6,0
  • Расположение 5,7
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 6,5
Сортировать по

Debra — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport
The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2013

Liza — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013
nothing special
breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2013

Almira — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2013
A great place to stay
Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2013

harry — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be
a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Отзыв оставлен 04 мая 2013

FOO — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
The hotel is too far from the city
there is a budget travel agency contactable from this hotel with very reasonable price hence the stay still is a happy.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2013

Jocelyn — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2012
Mice clean hotel
Good location close to the airport
Nice and clean hotel the staff was helpful and very friendly the hotel is located close to the airport and close to some shopping store and good restaurant the room are nice and clean
Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2013

Arnida — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Nice Hotel
great breakfast
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
Отзыв оставлен 13 февраля 2013

KIRAN — Индия
Пары
Полулюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013
Great Hotel with peaceful location a bit of far
nice, clean rooms and helpful staff
A very good, nice and clean hotel located in a peaceful area. Should be a choice for those who wish to stay around Sanur.
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2013

Ruby — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2013
Best service
Service. Room was very spacious
although hard to find sanur avenue is pleasant with great rooms, a/c, satellite and 5 star service would definitely stay there again when i return to bali
Отзыв оставлен 01 февраля 2013

Dewa — Индонезия
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2012
Special breakfast menu for Agoda's guests
Near to city but quiet, spacious room
We're lucky they upgraded the room for us. The only problem is it's difficult to lacte the hotel as the address is bit confusing.
Отзыв оставлен 08 января 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: