Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 105 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 105 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 7,8
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Service 8,3
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,0
Сортировать по

Roland — Швейцария
Семья с подростками
Супер Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
f
f
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2016

Marco — Великобритания
Семья с подростками
Супер Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Nice place
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Could use some renovation, but we loved it there.
Отзыв оставлен 07 апреля 2016

Matthew — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс номер
8 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Fabulous staff, lovely small hotel.
We loved Sarinande, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful friendly staff make the hotel and great location.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2016

Melanie — Канада
Группа
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice place
Great air conditioning, good breakfast, pool nice and refreshing
Nice place, location is great if you're wanting to be close to the beach - it's literally a 2 minute walk to the beach down a side street. About 5 minutes to the street with bars/shops. The alley you walk down can seem a bit sketchy at night as there's lots of traffic and it's not too wide, but overall the location is good. Nice clean, large rooms. Can be a bit noisy as the doors are thin, and depending on your proximity to the road. The pool/courtyard is private and relaxing, and breakfast was good. We got a deal for staying there, and found it to be a great value for the price we paid. The staff were very accommodating and flexible. Would stay here again!
Отзыв оставлен 15 марта 2016

Leonardo — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice hotel in Seminyak
location price
Staff are very accommodating and friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 03 марта 2016

Derek — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс номер
8 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Great holiday
location, price and staff
Exceptional
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2016

Rajarshi — Индия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью или с 2 односпальными кроватями
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
not what I expected
Hi It was a good place for older people, and in terms of value for money was decent Liked the room but very disappointed with the pool, as well as overall layout of the place. Quite far from main road, but near the beach which is a plus
Отзыв оставлен 12 февраля 2016

Raphael — Германия
Пара
Делюкс номер
9 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali
Great day trips with friendly drivers; nice pool which offers also shadow places below the palms; friendly helpful staff
Pleasant stay in Seminyak, Bali in Sarinande Hotel. The beach is quite near with a short walk of 5min. But we preferred to stay usually at the hotel pool as it offers also shadow places under the palms. The staff and the drivers were very friendly and helpful! Thanks for the great stay which we had during new year!
Отзыв оставлен 05 января 2016

Philipp — Австрия
Пара
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach
Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015

Philip — Новая Зеландия
Пара
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere
Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 18 июля 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: