Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 2337 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 2337 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 7,5
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,9
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

kannikar — Таиланд
Пара
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
Great place to stay
great bf, nice view at night
All perfect for this hotel, i will come back again.
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2013

Lisa — Австралия
Семья с подростками
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Relaxing & fun
Surroundings, location, rooms
My 12 year old daughter & I really enjoyed our stay here. The gardens and surroundings were stunning! The room s were lovely, and the bed was so comfortable. The staff were friendly and always ready to help with any questions.
Отзыв оставлен 02 декабря 2013

JUN — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер с видом на сад
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
The ocean view was totally stunning..
The hotel room was perfectly fine. The only problem was some of the reception staff are not friendly. And be prepare to climb up the steep slope as its on a cliff.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2013

Nur — Сингапур
Пара
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013
The ocean view was totally stunning..
The scenery, the quiet atmosphere, the love for nature...
The hotel room was perfectly fine. The only problem was some of the reception staff are not friendly. And be prepare to climb up the steep slope as its on a cliff.
Отзыв оставлен 27 ноября 2013

YU — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Семейный Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Not worth to stay in this resort at all.
Nothing great to mention about this resort
Lousy. The pictures shown in internet was brilliant, but once you reach the resort, it is completely different story. Their service is very poor and very un-friendly. The resort condition is in poor condition. We did not enjoy our stay in this resort. In fact, we are counting the minute to leave this resort. It is sort of spoiling our holiday.
Отзыв оставлен 26 ноября 2013

elaine — Малайзия
Пара
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Relaxing
Clean clean,beach
Nice,clean room,big room,nice view,romantic ,nice design
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2013

YAN — Китай
Пара
Семейный Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013
Quiet and scenic resort
Quiet and scenic resort
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013

Chonlada — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
ิBad hotel to stay !!!
cliff,sea view,near the amin road.
1.BAD BAD AND BAD hotel to stay.. 2.It's dirty,I should not choose to stay at all. 3.Staffs were not friendly ,especially a manager of the hotel. 4.A pool was very small. 5.Anyway, the sea view was good.
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2013

Rahul — Индия
Пара
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters for 300 Baht a day and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all. We even extended our stay for another day
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013

Rahul — Индия
Пара
Номер Делюкс с видом на океан
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2013
Perfect Hotel & Amazing Value for Money
Amazing View, Nice Swimming Pool, Loved the Pizza
Its between Karon and Patong Beach so you get scooters for 300 Baht a day and you can roam as much as you want. We even went to Phuket town which took only 20-25 mins. Hotel stay was comfortable, no complains at all. We even extended our stay.
Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: