Забронировать сейчас: Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa

Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa отзывов

Превосходно
Оценка по 1367 отзывовСмотреть, что думают гости
8,8
/
10
94% порекомендовали бы другу

Reviews of Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa отзывов from real guests

Предоставлено гостями, проверено Agoda
Отзывы Agoda (1367)Отзывы Booking.com (707)
8,8
/
10
Превосходно
Чистота9,0
Услуги8,7
Расположение9,2
Удобство номера и качество9,0
Обслуживание8,7
Цена – качество8,3
Все языки
Все типы путешественников (1367)
Все типы номеров

Показать отзывы, где упоминается: 

Проверенных отзывов гостей: 1089
8,8
Превосходно
marianna — Россия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2016

Остановка”

Прилетели в Нячанг поздно ночью поэтому забронировали Шератон ,мы всегда останавливаемся в Шератонах .Отель понравился ,но жить долго там не рекомендую . Завтраки хорошие ,номера чистые и уютные ,есть балкон ,где можно перекурить ,но там нет даже стульчика .Вид с балкона был на море !!! Чтобы скоротать время решили сходить в СПА в парилку - не понравилось !Во первых парилка холодная из нее выходишь и в помещении сквозняк ,одноразовые сланцы не выдают ,а ходить босиком и цеплять грибок не очень хочется ,пришлось ходить в тапочках из номера ,которые моментально стали мокрые .На ресенпшене мы так никого не увидели прибежал парень развел нас с мужем по разным парилкам и убежал .Вышли мы не довольные ,удовольствия от парной не получили .Массаж брать после такого обслуживания не захотелось !Море через дорогу ,но мы там не были .В 12 мы уже выписались и все что успели это сбегать в соседний магазин всего 2 минуты от Шератона ,купили вьетнамского вина Далат

Отзыв оставлен 08 октября 2016
10,0
Замечательно
Tatiana — Россия
Пара
10 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014

Чудесный отдых стоил долгого перелета”

Самые лучшие впечатления от отеля - вкусные завтраки, очень приветливый и доброжелательный персонал. Особая благодарность Администратору Марине - в день приезда, помогла полезными советами.

Несмотря на различные комментарии о погоде в этот период, она все 10 дней была теплой и умеренно солнечной, 29-30 градусов. На пляже чисто, зонтов и шезлонгов хватало всем желающим. Волны были небольшие, купанию не препятствовали (с 04-14.11.14). Повторюсь, отдых был замечательным, обязательно приедем снова. В реальности увидев некоторые отели, не сомневаясь, снова выберем Шератон!

Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2014
10,0
Замечательно
Anastasia — Россия
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014

Дорого, но достойно”

Чистота, близость к морю, свой пляж

Хороший отель, но дороже, чем рядом расположенные. Если кто-то ищет отель, чтобы только переночевать, то нет смысла переплачивать. Разнообразные вкусные завтраки, свой пляж. но море в самом Нячанге грязнее, чем на Винперле.

Отзыв оставлен 15 июня 2014
9,3
Замечательно
anna — Россия
Пара
6 ночи (ей) в Май 2013

Превосходный отдых подарил отель Sheraton!”

Вид на океан, комфортабельность и гостеприимство

В мае этого года мы отдыхали с другом во Вьетнаме, основную часть отдыха мы провели в Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa. И это было просто здорово! :) Нас радовал Нячанг своей погодой, океаном и доброжелательными вьетнамцами! Сам отель добавил в наше настроение тот обалденный колорит отдыха, который вспоминаешь до сих пор. Номер мы выбрали с видом на океан, пусть он и был немного дороговат, но он того стоит! Большие окна, великолепная панорама океана с чистым пляжем с одной стороны и охват всего города с другой стороны. Вид на океан и город такой великолепный, что дух захватывает и утром, и ночью! В номере большущая кровать, современный дизайн, уютная ванная комната и чистота каждый день. Сам отель имеет великолепный бассейн, современный и лучший во Вьетнаме бар на крыше, тренажерный зал, спа и столько всего, что в одном отзыве не опишешь. А завтраки...ни чуть не разочаровали. Лучший шведский стол с огромным выбором и приветливым персоналом на территории ресторана с шикарным видом на пляж ранним утром... При выходе из отеля, через дорогу располагается пляжная территория отеля. Ухоженная, чистая, с лежаками и полотенцами. Пройдя всю береговую линию залива Нячанг, мы убедились, что пляж нашего отеля лучший! Отель на 5+! Все очень здорово! Рекомендую всем, не задумываясь. ;)

Отзыв оставлен 13 августа 2013
9,7
Замечательно
Andrey — Россия
Семья с маленькими детьми
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013

Уютный номер, довольно тихий отель городского типа”

Отличный современный номер, вид на море, высокий этаж (19тый)

Отель городского типа БЕЗ территории. Пляж находится через дорогу. Дорога оживленная, на пешеходный переход вьетнамцы абсолютно не обращают внимание. Поэтому работает сотрудник отеля который помогает перейти через дорогу. Хотя толку от этого не много. Пляж. Выделен кусок пляжа и обозначен "Шератон", но пляж все равно общественный со всеми вытекающими. Не хватает лежаков. Можно взять матрас у beach boy, лечь в тени у занятых лежаков. Когда освобождается, бич-бои сразу помогают застелить лежаки. В отеле есть бесплатный вай-фай в лобби, в ресторане и на первом этаже (рядом с ресторатом в так называемой wi-fi zone). Интернет вполне шустрый, скайп тянет правда только звук. Есть детская комната - платная (70 тыс за полдня), в общем то неплохо, правда детей было мало в отеле, поэтому нашему ребенку играть было не с кем. Уборка номеров качественная и каждый день Завтраки просто отличные, Есть фреши, есть все основные элементы европейской и вьетнамской кухни Один раз ужинали в отеле - просто отличное обслуживание, очень вкусно, все свежее. Уложились на троих за 1300 руб. В Шератоне есть разные акции - например за 150 тыс дегустация различных вин (по средам кажется). Соотечественники. К сожалению в Шератоне их не мало, примерно 50-60% от посетителей отеля. Окружение. Рядом с отелем находится торговый центр "Нячанг Центр". В общем то практически единственный в Нячанге торговый центр где можно что то приобрести. Покупают ОДНИ русские. Есть еще Maximax - не очень, Metro - это вообще продукты и быт химия, туда не нужно ехать. В общем шоппинг в Няанге - грустный. Лучше конечно в Хошимине

Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2013
9,3
Замечательно
ANDREI — Россия
Индивидуальный путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015

скучный нячанг”

вид из окна, бассейн,бар на крыше

нормально

Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2015
9,3
Замечательно
Sergey — Россия
Семья с маленькими детьми
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014

Отличный отель”

Бассейн
Отзыв оставлен 16 декабря 2014
9,6
Замечательно
alexander — Россия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2017

Хорошо”

Проапгрейдили до Executive suite. очень доволен

Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2017
9,3
Замечательно
Alexander — Россия
Пара
6 ночи (ей) в Март 2014

очень удобно расположенный отель”

спортзал, бассейн, чистота

Шикарный отель, удобное расположение, единственный минус нет бесплатного интернета в номерах.

Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2014
5,6
Mario — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2019

staff not helpful”

for a five star hotel, staff really not helpful and under staff. intern that works in the concierge was really bad. cannot help with restaurant booking. room is clean and view is great though.

Отзыв оставлен 20 мая 2019
7,2
Очень хорошо
Khac — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
Одна ночь в Апрель 2019

Not this time, not hygienic as usual”

Got a room with mold and stain covering the shower water outlet. Shown the picture to hotel staff at check out, received no sympathy, he asked me for permission to retake the pic from my phone. Sheraton, pls seriously consider HYGIENE and CLEANINESS.

Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2019
10,0
Замечательно
Allison
Группа
Deluxe Twin, Guest room, 2 Double, Ocean view, Balcony
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Excellent Get-Away”

My friends and I were looking for a nice place to get away and relax. We decided to splurge for a nice hotel in Nha Trang. The Sheraton did not disappoint. The room was clean and spacious. The pool was magnificent, the location was close to the market, across from the beach, and quiet. We enjoyed our experience and would go back for sure!

Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2019
8,8
Превосходно
Nicole
Пара
Premium Deluxe King, Larger Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2019

Great rooms, terrible breakfast ”

The rooms were great, we had a larger style ocean room Which had a fabulous bathroom with a shower and bath that had its own balcony. There were a few missing amenities for a 5 star( like no music player or turndown service) but otherwise was great. The only bad thing was the breakfast. We paid extra for this and it was possibly the worst breakfast I have ever experienced in any hotel around the world. Pool was lovely and a great location

Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2019
9,6
Замечательно
Bùi — Вьетнам
Пара
Одна ночь в Январь 2019

Good location”

The hotel is very nice, clean and convinient.

Отзыв оставлен 23 апреля 2019
9,2
Замечательно
Yu — Гонконг
Индивидуальный путешественник
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
Одна ночь в Март 2019

Замечательно”

Good location, good view, good service

Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2019
9,6
Замечательно
Shahrin — Сингапур
Пара
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Great location”

A nice view from room balcony recommended placed to stayed

Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2019
9,6
Замечательно
ALESSANDRO — Италия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2017

Great stay”

Our stay was perfect, facility is very nice and they gave us a nice room. Also the pool is great and staff is very kind and helpful. We had a great time. The only thing which can be improved is the wifi, which sometimes was not working well. This hotel is definitely a great option in NT!

Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2017
10,0
Замечательно
Simon — Австралия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016

Great Hotel”

This hotel was fantastic, the buffet breakfast selection is amazing theres nothing more you could want! The location is a little away from restaurants but it means theres more room on the beach infront of the hotel, as the main action is about 10 minute walk away. Staff are very friendly and will do anything to help. We will be back!

Отзыв оставлен 17 апреля 2016
9,7
Замечательно
DIMITRI — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015

In a word - EXCEPTIONAL”

the pool was great! The room was enormous! I never got to the gym though! I am sure it was fine!

The hotel is 5 years old and for its age in very good condition. Centrally located it is a great place to stay. The staff are great and I could not fault them or the hotel. Being and SPG member helped as well. In all it is 5 star service. The location does present some problems for traffic noise being right on the strip. Ask for a high floor!

Отзыв оставлен 20 июля 2015
8,3
Превосходно
Nam — Вьетнам
Семья с маленькими детьми
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015

Late check-in rule is such a pain”

Location, location, location

Late check-in rule is such a pain when you travel with young children. I have put a request in advance to get at least 1 of 2 rooms as early as possible because I travel with a 1-year old son and 3 year-old daughter. Yet, I got the rooms at 3pm. I really wonder whether this rule was in place because Sheraton is under-staffed. I have other options such as InterContinental which is next to this hotel that has the 2pm check-in rule. This would be my next option instead of this hotel and follow the 3pm check in rule.

Отзыв оставлен 01 мая 2015
8,0
Превосходно
Catherine — Великобритания
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014

Weekend away”

The Breakfasts, The pool and the View from the pool

My partner and I stayed at the Sheraton for 2 nights in December 2014. We had a wonderful time, the room was excellent and the service impeccable. The pool at the Sheraton was a highlight for us - the views of the beach and surrounding areas are excellent. We will return!

Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2015
8,3
Превосходно
Leanne — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015

Lovely pool”

The pool is truely amazing although shuts at 7pm!

Pool shuts at 7pm which is hugely disappointing as its the only nice place to sit in the hotel. Apart from hat the location is great, staff are so lovely (as anywhere in VN) I would advise staying here for sure however wouldn't pay full prices. Get an Agoda deal!!

Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2015
9,7
Замечательно
Linh — Вьетнам
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015

Great location by the beach”

Location, view from room, good for value

Sheraton Nha Trang did maintain its credential for the SPG group. It locates right opposite to the best beach in Nha Trang, and there are many types of stores within walking distance. The staff is very nice, the check-in is swift, the corridor, the hallway, the lifts and the rooms are very nice. It does have free wifi in the room and specialty is the balcony where you can have the greatest view of Nha Trang beach.

Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2015
9,3
Замечательно
jacqueline — Австралия
Пара
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015

Location and service”

Location. Food and comfort

Overall I was happy with my stay, this is second time I comeback and it proved how good they are. Except one thing about Internet I have been purchased a package including internet access in the room, after overnight it completed finished which is it was not fare as I was checked in later

Отзыв оставлен 07 февраля 2015
8,0
Превосходно
So — Южная Корея
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Август 2014

Swimming pool is great”

Swimming pool, Near to Nhatrang center, Room condition

I've booked this hotel due to swimming pool. The pool was really charming and good. And it is very near to the Nhatrang center. But when I go to the traveller street, it needs to take a taxi. Breakfast is not bad but so so. Because this hotle is not cheap as five stars. I like the swimming pool but I think the room rate is expense asgainst of several conditions.

Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2014
9,0
Замечательно
Helal — Кувейт
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2014

Great Location”

Nice sea view, great location on the beach, convenient in the city

Five star hotel with great location. All rooms has sea view; however some far from the sea side with only 20% sea view. The full view rooms (they said) is for the suit type rooms. Just be careful if you booked sea view room you may get only 20% sea view (which is not clearly written in the room booking description). The hotel is right on the beach with many restaurants massage shops, and different ships around. Many people swim on the beach. In the night walking or sitting on the beach is amassing. The room is relatively small but has large bath room with bath tub and shower. Breakfast is excellent with many varieties. The staff is friendly and helpful. Two negatives: the first negative is when booking sea view room one expect to get full sea view not only 20% sea view. The other negative is the swimming pool was closed for Maintenance; however, they give free pass to the inter-continental, which is about 200 meters walking distance on the same beach road. I want to give this hotel 5/5 but for the two negatives it is 4/5.

Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2014
9,7
Замечательно
PHAM — Вьетнам
Пара
Одна ночь в Май 2014

Hotel view is the best”

The pool is just perfect,luxury facilities ,staffs are so useful

Totally enjoyed my stay with SPG member offerred . The room view is just perfect,from the window u can see long beach and the town.. The staffs well trained . Love the breakfast ( even its not cheap) some local dishes are just super delicious that you should try. Ask for home made yogurt , france bread by vietnamese style and mixed fish ball noodle.

Отзыв оставлен 05 мая 2014
9,3
Замечательно
William — Индонезия
Пара
Одна ночь в Март 2014

International quality luxury hotel”

Great location, great services

We arrived at Sheraton at 8AM after taking night bus from Ho Chi Minh. We book for club ocean view room. Because we take night bus, we want to take a bath, change our clothes, put our backpack, and have breakfast. So we gambled to have early check in. After talking with the receptionist at club lounge, we were able to have early check in. But because the room is not ready, we wait at the lounge while having breakfast. It's a really great service from the staff. Unfortunately, after waiting for 1 hour, the room wasn't ready yet. So the staff asked us to put our backpack in the hotel and we were ask to go around Nha Trang. We accept her kind offer. The hotel itself is really good. The room that I got was big enough for both of us, and also the view to the Nha Trang beach from balcony is wonderful. Also you can see the sunrise from the balcony. We were served by 3 cakes as a complimentary, and can enjoy some programs at the lounge. The pool also great. The view at the edge of the pool is the ocean. And to go to the beach, just cross the street and you already arrived at the beach. There are hotel staff which will lent you towel at the beach. Or you can borrow the towel at concierge. The breakfast also serves many kinds of food. Local food, american breakfast, all is great.

Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2014
9,7
Замечательно
Paul — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014

luxury hotel legendary breakfast & swimming pool”

luxury breakfast swimming pool

This is a great luxury hotel. Across the road from the beach. The breakfast is legendary and includes all sorts of things chocolate. The swimming pool is the type where the edge of the pool meets the horizon. A clever architectural trick. There is also a gym. A 60 minute vietnamese massage is about $50 which is ok for hotel prices. Of course you can go down a back street and get a massage for $12 but you don't have the air conditioning, nice towels etc that you have in the Sheraton. Beware that agoda prices might not include wifi and breakfast. If not you can buy the breakfast on check in for $15 US.

Отзыв оставлен 19 февраля 2014
9,3
Замечательно
Alvin — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013

Excellent service and comfortable stay”

Buffet breakfast, staff service and comfortable room

It was a memorable experience. Staff were very friendly and very prompt in responding to our requests. Hotel was very accommodating and allowed my family of 5 to stay together. Their buffet breakfast was superb - variety was great.

Отзыв оставлен 27 декабря 2013
8,0
Превосходно
Yoke — Сингапур
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2013

Great comfortable stay”

Night life, Beach, Friendliness

It is Sheraton after all, great surroundings, breakfast, ambience, service and location. Perhaps a little underwhelming for a Sheraton due to the room size and a little too eco , no toothbrushes, no shower caps

Отзыв оставлен 07 ноября 2013
9,0
Замечательно
kokwon — Сингапур
Пара
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2013

perfect beach getaway stay ”

clean room , big bath room , super nice swimming pool

plan to stay in this hotel for 2 days . however this hotel is so nice that me and my GF decided to extend and stay another additional day at this wonderful hotel. Super close to beach front , nice balcony design where you can view the sea and beach . wind in your face at night , best for romance and relax . the swimming pool is a must try for this hotel .

Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2013
9,0
Замечательно
kokwon — Сингапур
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013

a wonderful experience”

clean , good location , nice deisgn

The stay in Sheraton Nha trang is great . Me and my GF love it so much. the view of the beach was wonderful and the swimming pool is wonderful . I feel this is the best hotel along nha trang beach area. However one minus point is , most hotel in Vietnam provide free internet access in their hotel . however in Sheraton the internet in the room , you need to pay to use it. Being a 5 stars international hotel, I feel it is a little out of tune when most of the other hotels are offering free internet and Sheraton is not.

Отзыв оставлен 06 ноября 2013
8,7
Превосходно
Huy — Вьетнам
Семья с маленькими детьми
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2013

very good hotel”

nice location, good food, clean room

nice location, good food, clean room, nice location, good food, clean room, nice location, good food, clean room, nice location, good food, clean room, nice location, good food, clean room , nice location, good food, clean room, nice location, good food, clean room

Отзыв оставлен 25 сентября 2013
9,7
Замечательно
Ba — Вьетнам
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2013

Very good place for family with young kid”

Ocean view, beautiful swimming pool, clean room

It was great except one thing: I got threatened by a Russian guy who is not the hotel's guest but a gym club's member. Very violent attitude. I was thinking Sheraton is actually not a safest hotel in Nha Trang.

Отзыв оставлен 05 сентября 2013
9,7
Замечательно
Ng — Гонконг
Группа
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2013

Great location and value, helpful staff”

Great value, good location, helpful staff

We enjoyed our stay much, rooms are pretty spacious with ocean view. Good facilities and helpful staff, tours offered are a bit expensive but worth considering, good suggestions by the concierge desk for dinning and massage. Overall very good. No wifi in rooms though... But seems like it's common in Ho Chi Minh

Отзыв оставлен 03 сентября 2013
9,3
Замечательно
vincent — Сингапур
Группа
Одна ночь в Август 2013

Beautiful City, Top Notch Hotel Services Provided.”

Strategically Built, Extremely Clean, Service Oriented Staff, Wide Varieties of Food. (Not forgetting, freeflow of beer/wines/beverages provided for Club members in the evening.)

The Sheraton was a wonderful and perfect hotel for our family. Beach was just a stone throw away from the entrance and they have service staff assisting you to cross the road. (Great for first timers & families with elderly & children) Room service was prompt and they know when to service your room like your being monitored every time you walked out of your room. Breakfast was excellent with a wide variety ranging from local dishes (Vietnamese Beef Noodle/French Loaf...), western (waffles/crepes/cereals/bread/ham/cheese/sunny side up eggs, sausages..) to Asian cuisine (porridges/salted/century eggs/Taiwanese sausages..) If you are a first timer there and have no idea where to visit, not to worry, they have a handy booklet for tourist place right in your room. - If you are lazy just go down to the tourist desk, they do provide island tour service at a reasonable rate. - Do note that if you are heading to "VINPEARL RESORT", cable car tickets can be purchased right at the hotel tour desk. - Avoid going to VINPEARL during the weekends though. The queue to the cable car can be extremely crowded and will take you about 40-55 minutes to wait for one.-

Отзыв оставлен 06 августа 2013
10,0
Замечательно
Rui — Китай
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013

It is a good memory in my life!”

Adventage location,Great food, Fast serveice

The Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa has a adventage location,transportation is very convenicent for sightseeing and shopping.Moreover the service people are so sensetive and helpful.When our familys had been in stuck,they give us first aid.Otherwise,the breakfast and the dinner are so great.In a word,we have a good memory in your hotel in these days.We would like to come back in the furture.

Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2013
10,0
Замечательно
Rui — Китай
Пара
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013

It is a good memory in my life!”

Adventage location,Great food, Fast serveice

The Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa has a adventage location,transportation is very convenicent for sightseeing and shopping.Moreover the service people are so sensetive and helpful.When our familys had been in stuck,they give us first aid.Otherwise,the breakfast and the dinner are so great.In a word,we have a good memory in your hotel in these days.We would like to come back in the furture.

Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2013
9,0
Замечательно
Remy — Франция
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2013

Nice ocean view from the room”

Staff friendly, nice ocean view and swimming pool

Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa is a great hotel to stay in Nha Trang. You are nearby the beach and the swimming pool is nice with the view on ocean. Thing that i din't understand is for 5 * hotel , you have not free internet . Moreover the fee is quiet expensive to have wifi on the room.

Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2013
8,0
Превосходно
Jonathan — Великобритания
Группа
Одна ночь в Июнь 2013

Nice hotel, but a few teething problems”

Nice swimming pool, lovely spa area, reasonable price

We travelled as part of a large group. The hotel is very nice, however some of the staff don't appear to be trained up to the high standards one would expect of a Sheraton employee. A few small issues, such as the cushions for the loungers by the pool were wet, the pool towels were old and shabby looking. Plenty of potential, but needs someone to come in and identify problem areas then act on them.

Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2013
8,0
Превосходно
Jakkrit — Таиланд
Семья с маленькими детьми
Одна ночь в Апрель 2013

Good holidays staying with real nice sea view.”

Breakfast, windows view,room atmosphere

Good building. ,good sea view in bed room, very good breakfast both variety and taste .clean and beautiful bed room. Safety and nice swimming pool especially for children. Near beach and exclusive or personal service especially hotel customers only.good services by friendly.good informations and help.

Отзыв оставлен 25 апреля 2013
8,7
Превосходно
robert — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013

Beautiful hotel terrific location beautiful view”

great location with beautiful view and nice beach. lots of english speaking staff

they did not provide free breakfast with the overpriced room. They also charge for WIFI in rooms. I did buy three hours of WIFI which I used about 30 minutes of before going to bed and found in the morning that they continued to charge the time off even though I was not using it Another major ripoff. These ripoff artists even had the gall to tack on a Unicef donation to my bill on check out without asking. I would be surprised to see a single dong of that money going to Unicef! The Spa staff was excellent and I did have a wonderful massage and manicure and pedicure. There are many good hotel choices in Nha Trang which offer free WIFI and breakfast with the room. I Visit NHA Trang every winter and will not be ruturning to this hotel

Отзыв оставлен 07 марта 2013
9,3
Замечательно
sieu — Австралия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013

great hotel, great location, great service. ”

good Breakfast, pool, great sea views and awesome gym

We been staying at Sheaton for 5 nights , we love this hotel , here they got everythings we want..very clean room and very comfortable bed and excellent sea views , we would like to stay here for our next time visit in Nhatrang again..

Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2013
9,3
Замечательно
Tri — Вьетнам
Пара
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013

Nice hotel as Sheraton standard”

Bussiness type

the room is nice , good view of the beach and sea. as its s an old building compare to today architecture, arrangement of room structure is a little odd. for easygoing type is a very nice place, otherwise you might find dislikement to some details of the room. but service is absolutly sheraton standard.

Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2013
8,0
Превосходно
CHI — Макао
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013

Sheraton Nha Trang Hotel & Spa”

Location location superior sea view room is a bird's eye view of the entire city, and beautiful scenery. Very comfortable, the location is also very good, the first floor of the hotel lobby there is free WIFI. 'm Going to enjoy the infinity pool.

Отзыв оставлен 24 февраля 2013
8,3
Превосходно
Chi — Австралия
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013

Nice hotel...Even nicer when rates are reduced”

Nice layout. Good location. Great staff.

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room rate was on discount so it was not that much dearer than other high quality hotels close by. Everything at this hotel was spot on. We were particularly impressed by the staff quality. It's always service with a smile. It would have been even nicer if they provided a few bicycles for guests to use since the roads and infrastructures surrounding the hotel already support this activity.

Отзыв оставлен 08 февраля 2013
9,7
Замечательно
Andre — Малайзия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013

Best Hotel Ever Stayed”

Perfect room, perfect location, perfect facilities

stayed two nights in the executive suite with my partner. reception was at level 25 instead of the usual lobby because of the room type. the room contains two separate toilets, a rain shower area and a jacuzzi. the jacuzzi is facing the ocean, which was marvelous. the room is located perfectly at the corner of the hotel, therefore you can have both the city view and the sea view from either the room or the living room. breakfast was awesome with many choices to chose from. the hotel also has a private beach for guests to enjoy. seafood restaurants are located about 10 minutes drive away and will cost approximately 50,000-60,000 dong to get there, which is fairly cheap. the location of the hotel is also at the city which makes the place much easier to travel, wither by taxis or by just walking. overall, excellent hotel at an excellent location. what more we can ask for.

Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2013
10,0
Замечательно
Nguyen — Канада
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013

Amazing”

5-star standards reached, very nice view and good service

We really appreciated our stay there. The room was near to perfect. Very comfortable and clean, we had an amazing view at the beach and city. The sound of the waves from the balcony made us enjoy our stay even more. People at reception could speak vietnamese, english and russian. The swimming pool is nicely designed but the water was kinda cold...

Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2013
10,0
Замечательно
Bengt — Швеция
Индивидуальный путешественник
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2013

Best hotel in Nha Trang”

Best location and a very nice staff

I stayed at the executive floor and had breakfast and "happy hour" at the executive restaurant JUST because the staff where very friendly and nice. Smiling all the time. Beside this I also enjoyed the very nice and clean rooms and not to forget the spa and pool area. This is the best hotel in Nha Trang, so far...

Отзыв оставлен 15 января 2013
10,0
Замечательно
WONSUP — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2018

Enough for money ”

Valuable hotel. Good swimming pool. Swim at early afternoon before/after lunch. then you can enjoy full equipment, feeling heartbeat. Location also is very good. Thanks to kind staff when I go back to airport !

Отзыв оставлен 05 ноября 2018
9,6
Замечательно
ADAM — Австралия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2018

Замечательно”

The staff were amazingly friendly and accommodating. Little details like the cleaners folding your clothes for you and placing them nicely was a nice touch, and extending happy hour for half an hour added to the relaxation. The pool was clean and scenic and the top bar was amazing with views of everything. The club deluxe ocean view room was the best I had ever seen with double sinks, ocean views from the spa bath and a view of the beach/water from a big balcony. My only criticisms are minor. The aircon seemed to take a while to lower after heating up with balcony door open and the bathroom got a bit sweaty, but this was of minor concern. The biggest issue I had was the private beach was not private, street vendors would approach us (trying to nap) every 2 minutes and there was no effort from staff made to keep a boundary from this intrusiveness. It was extremely difficult to relax, trust me. I recommend staff in future direct the vendors to not approach guests. 9/10 experience!

Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2018
9,2
Замечательно
Adhita — Индонезия
Пара
Одна ночь в Июль 2018

Good Location, Very Strict Check-In Time”

Hotel location is very good if you like to spend time doing beach activities. Unfortunately they have a very strict check-in time (3pm) which is quite peculiar since the other chain (I also stayed in Sheraton Saigon after) doesn't. We found it uncomfortable to wait for our room to be ready.

Отзыв оставлен 09 июля 2018
7,6
Очень хорошо
Wong — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Family Trip”

Location of hotel within walking distance to beach. Reasonable price for seafood. Up and coming tourist attraction and at moment not so commercialize. Prices and transportation reasonable .

Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2019
9,2
Замечательно
sohee — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Deluxe Twin, Guest room, 2 Double, Ocean view, Balcony
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2019

good”

The bed was super cozy, nice view from valcony, great location But swimming pool staff was not so good. He didn't help us to make our tube complete. He just gave us air pump.

Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2019
10,0
Замечательно
Tan — Сингапур
Пара
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2019

Fantastic....!”

Everything about the hotel was good...... the front office staff's were so warm n kind in helping you check in and answer your queries.

Отзыв оставлен 19 марта 2019
10,0
Замечательно
Steven — Канада
Бизнес-путешественник
Deluxe King, Guest room, 1 King, Ocean view, Balcony
Одна ночь в Март 2019

Excellent value”

I look forward to returning and enjoying for a vacation

Отзыв оставлен 11 марта 2019
10,0
Замечательно
DANG — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2018

Замечательно”

I have wonderful stay in Sheraton in Nha Trang

Отзыв оставлен 08 ноября 2018
9,2
Замечательно
Minh — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2018

Good”

Good

Отзыв оставлен 22 октября 2018
10,0
Замечательно
HAEIN — Южная Корея
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2018

Best service I had in Nha Trang”

Sheraton had the best service i experienced in Nha Trang. Every workers were fluent in English. 3 Minute walk from the Nha Trang Center.

Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2018
10,0
Замечательно
Lim — Малайзия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2018

good stay for short trip”

the service provided is sweet for couple

Отзыв оставлен 16 августа 2018
9,6
Замечательно
Nelson — Канада
Пара
Одна ночь в Июль 2018

Always a pleasure to stay here”

Wonderful hotel in Nha trang with prime ocean view and balcony to enjoy the view!

Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2018
6,4
Хорошо
Simon — Таиланд
Семья с подростками
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2017

Great room but overpriced ”

The room was great. Very large bed, bathtub. The buffet breakfast was really good. However, I felt this hotel was overpriced and did not meet Sheraton standards. Although very friendly, many of the staff could not communicate well in English. For example, front of house bar staff could not take an order for a gin and tonic. This hotel charges Sheraton prices but is not there with the Sheraton experience.

Отзыв оставлен 02 января 2018
9,6
Замечательно
Ian — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2017

Great stay”

Very modern, excellent equipped hotel with excellent location for beach, downtown and wider exploring. Gym is very well equipped and set up, room and bed was 10/10, breakfast buffet had everything you would want and more (with delicious Pho !) and I found the swimming pool to be spot on - some reviews have moaned re it not being heated but with the weather at 35 degrees, a refreshing dip is just the tonic. Ok, not cheap by any means for Vietnam - but great for a luxury stay for 3/4 nights.

Отзыв оставлен 30 апреля 2017
8,4
Превосходно
Quan — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2017

Everything was fine, except...”

I stayed there for 2 nights. First night was ok, then the next day... Somehow, the water pipe was broken, poured questionable yellow water (odorless) into my bathtub. They sent a dude up to my room to fix it, things seem fine, but right after he left it happen again. I was going to complain it was also my last night so i didn't. Except for that, everything else was really good. They did their best to remember my name, their buffet was impressive (really), water pool is huge and nice..

Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2017
8,4
Превосходно
Alvin — Малайзия
Пара
Одна ночь в Январь 2017

Aging and In need of a refresh.”

- The interior of the hotel is in need of a refresh. - Room for improvement for quality of food and service for the all day dining. - The management and house keeping should be more stringent with the non smoking policy in the hotel. The room stank of cigarettes. - Several times in the day and night you could hear scuffling above the ceiling. One can only suspect/ guess what that could be?

Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2017
9,6
Замечательно
Tammy — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016

Great experience”

I enjoyed the stayed (when I'm in the room). Service was excellent. The staffs were wonderful. However, I have to say there were too many Chinese tourists (and uneducated Vietnamese with money) and they were loud and obnoxious. I wanted to enjoy the pool but they scream when they talk, and they spit everywhere. And at breakfast buffet, even though you already sitting at a table and waiting for your family members to come, they would come sit at your table like it's theirs, while there are other open tables around. I just don't get it. If you can ignore the ill-mannered guests, you'll have a great stay.

Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2016
9,7
Замечательно
Roshan — Индия
Пара
4 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015

Superb Hotel with GREAT Staff”

Location, Staff Courtesy, Comfort

My stay was super, I usually like to go around the place but this hotel kept me so content that I didn't feel like leaving the hotel much. Even if I did go out I wanted to go back in the comfort of the Sheraton. I loved the poolside & the bar on the terrace. Keep up the good work & I much recommend this hotel to all, also will stay here again whenever next. Cheers

Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016
9,0
Замечательно
Tanjo — Индонезия
Семья с подростками
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015

Good hotel but wont choose nha trang again”

The best is swimming pool only , staff average and need to improve their english language, food taste good just not much variety

The room is big , paid us$ 60 for upgrade to executive suite room :) ( thanks to the girl that helped me).Feeling insecure with nha trang , and bad experience with cyclo driver , from 20.000 vietnam dong to us$20 we had to paid for 1 cyclo (we took 4 cyclos). Wont back again to nha trang .

Отзыв оставлен 24 июля 2015
10,0
Замечательно
Daniel — Австралия
Пара
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2014

Best place to plurge on yourself”

Great View, Clean, Friendly Staff

everything you can expect from a 5 star hotel. Staff was extremely friendly, clean and super comfy rooms The tour desk made sure we visited the places that we would enjoy rather than just sell you a tour Location is central.. but not too close to the nightlife which is a lot more peaceful

Отзыв оставлен 01 июня 2015