Отлично 8,6
Оценка по 259 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 260 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 9,2
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Steven — Австралия
Группы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Comfortable bed, great location and clean.
Location, comfort, and very helpful staff.
Only stayed one night, but staff were friendly and helpful. Staff spoke English well.
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

JOSE — Испания
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс с видом на озеро
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
sophisticated scam in halong bay and dreadful good
Lake views from top rooms, breakfast buffet super
A nice place at good price, spoiled by a scam at kayaking in halong bay, when I was getting out of the kayak, the man «helping» me tapped my sports cam to fall to the water. He immersed to rescue it and so he did, but hid the camera asking for a bunch of dollars because it was very deep. The guide from the tour company helped him negotiate rescue. The cam recorded all, check next days in YouTube. Besides we payed a big car to the airport at 6am but provided normal one. Picnic breakfast was also an insult. The hotel should change their company for trips, imperial cruises, avoid them, the camera thing was quite ugly and annoying to say the least.
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Vinh — Великобритания
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Londoner
Staff and decor
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 07 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Octavia — Новая Зеландия
Группы
Делюкс с видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Great staff who work really hard!
Location, view, staff
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

adrian — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Делюкс с видом на озеро
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Lovely small hotel
Location view staff
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Отзыв оставлен 12 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mai — Вьетнам
Пары
Делюкс с видом на озеро
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
Comfortable stay
Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

samuel — Индонезия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
the rroom with balcony
The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tarida — Таиланд
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июль 2015
good hotel
good room clean hotel good staff
fantastic
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Syrita — Великобритания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс с видом на город
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Backpacking Family
Location,Staff and Tours
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Отзыв оставлен 11 июля 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Alexandra — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс с видом на город
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
Perfect location to visit old city
location, staff, clean
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: