Отлично 8,1
Оценка по 233 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 233 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,8
Сортировать по

Thi — Франция
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительская Студия
8 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Wonderful stay
helpful staff, feel like at home, high standing
Wonderful stay at Somerset Hoa Binh! It was the first time and I really enjoyed this residence. Sure that I'll come back. I didn't take my breakfast at the residence; but that would be great if the residence offers also full breakfast inside and not out of the hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 19 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Gabrielle — Новая Зеландия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с 1 спальней
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Pleasant stay
Space, quietness & staff
Away from the busyness of the city centre, this is the newest Somerset in town. It offers peace and quietness. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Food is not their strength.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ANDREW — Южная Корея
Индивидуальный путешественник
Представительская Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
spacious
smoking smell, bad breakfast, bad location
Once I arrived the hotel, there is nothing around the hotel except KFC and Highland coffee shop (later I realized the coffee shop provided the breakfast of the hotel). When I asked reception a pain killer during the check-in, they didn’t have any first aid kit. Later they explained a breakfast promotion and made me buy it which was full of regrets later... The floor and Room were full of smell of smoking.. The massager on 4th floor has lack of knowledge of the technics.
Отзыв оставлен 08 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LIEM — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Nice place to stay
Comfort, nice view and cleanliness
It is very comfortable, easy to get taxi, close to supermarket and there are so many restaurant and coffe shop around.
Отзыв оставлен 11 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Huong — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительская Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
great cosy place
location, location, room space
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Huong — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительская Студия
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Nice stay
Location, room space, availability
Nice
Отзыв оставлен 29 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ICHIRO — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Представительская Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Good hotel
Good room, Good restaurant, Good Staffs
I recommend this hotel especially for Japanese people. You can find two Japanese restaurant in this block.
Отзыв оставлен 27 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Heng — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс с 1 спальней
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Luxurious hotel
Comfort, cleanliness, safety
Отзыв оставлен 11 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lai — Китай
Группа
Представительская Студия
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
A nice hotel to stay in
1.Affordable Price for a 5 star hotel 2. Room is comfortable 3. Location is good.
It was pleasant. We stayed for 3 nights. Only minus is that there are staircases to climb after getting off the taxi. There was no sliding slope so that we could roll our luggage case up. So we had to bring our heavy luggage cases up those staircases. Their belt boy was not very ready to take our luggages for us even though we were all ladies.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Lai — Китай
Группа
Представительская Студия
2 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
An affordable 5 star hotel to stay in
1. The room is really nice. 2. The price is affordable. 3. The location is good.
At first they overlooked our request for twin beds in all 3 rooms we booked. We needed to negotiate for some time before they really took our request seriously and made an effort to give us rooms with 2 beds. Afterwards, the stay was smooth and pleasant. There were 2 restaurants we could choose to have breakfast. The gymn was opened 24 hours. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Отзыв оставлен 09 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: