Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 4055 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 4055 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Цена – качество 8,6
  • Питание 7,4
Сортировать по

Leanne — Австралия
Группа
Гранд Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
Good location, great view, lacks nice pool area.
big modern rooms, ocean view, comfy bed, safe in room.
I have stayed twice at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside. The rooms are lovely, big and modern, but the 2nd stay our rooms were not cleaned properly each day. The pool area is not very pleasant to lie around, but the beach close by is fabulous and the hotel is well located in Kata.
Отзыв оставлен 02 октября 2012

JOHN — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Dirty rooms way over-rated at 4 star
liked the pool access but not the room
probably my worst pick ever. had to wait till 2pm to ck. in. i think they had plenty of rooms but they put agoda at the bottom of the barrel. i am 73 and they had me taking 2 elevators and walking up 2 flights of stairs to get to room. found the room to be dirty. hotel is more like a 2 star than a 4 star. wouldn't consider staying there again.
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2012

Sheryl — Сингапур
Группа
Гранд Делюкс с гидромассажной ванной
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Lovely hotel
The room was very clean and comfortable, the wifi was fast and stay connected all e times when u r within the hotel
This hotel has everything you need for a beach holiday and its just 10 minutes walk to the beach. The only bad thing is its built on the steep hill and can be very tiring to walk up. However there's a restuarant just beside the lobby and u wont have to walk the steep slope just to have a meal...overall was nice and value for money, its highly recommended :)
Отзыв оставлен 29 сентября 2012

Muhammad — Сингапур
Группа
Гранд Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2012
great hotel wit nice sceneries
the layout of the fenitures n desigh concept is good
its a great stay i had wit my friends, nice scenery. but need inprovement on the pool. nice concept but not taken well..
Отзыв оставлен 27 сентября 2012

Jinlin — Китай
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Great location; modern decoration; sea-view room
It was located in the hillside, but not far from the beach, about 10 mins walk to the Kata beach.The staff is very friendly, but the English is not that good. If you need a quite, comfortable and convenient place to stay at Kata beach, this is your best choice. I will go there next time!!!!
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2012

Kristi — Южная Африка
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2012
Nice if you like the big hotel feel
Nice view of the bay
I am not particularly a big fan of big hotel stays. I found this hotel to be a bit cold, good view of the bay, not on the beach, but not too far to walk. I am glad we chose Kata, it is quieter but still has a fun nightlife and good food. We only stayed in Kata one night and if I chose to go back, I would look for something more quaint.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2012

Jennie — Малайзия
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Lovely Hotel with a private pool and spacious room
Walking distance to shop and restaurant
A nice hotel with a nice pool right in front of the balcony. Pool access room is value for money if you enjoy a pool at your door step.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2012

JIMMY — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Гранд Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2012
Great View!
Personal Pool
stayed 2 nights in this hotel, after all the sightseeing in Phuket and phi phi island, hotel decorations was just amazing, i paid 1,000 bht more to upgrade my room with personal pool, and was worth it, its just amazing place..
Отзыв оставлен 24 сентября 2012

Yan — Китай
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2012
great and worth hotel
the pool access room is greal
staffs are kindly, enviorment is great, dilicious foods are aroud the hotel. of course the pool access room is very nice. if you like to relaxe, here is the best hotel i think~
Отзыв оставлен 23 сентября 2012

Queenie — Китай
Пара
Номер Гранд с доступом в бассейн
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
A disappointing experience from this hotel
normal service, old facilities, unclean swimming poor.
My friend recommended this hotel to me before we went to Phuket. The pictures showed on-line is more attractive than the real room. The cleanliness of the room was good. But the swimming poor is totally disappointed me. We booked a Grand Pool Access room, there were lots of leafs floating on the water. After I swim in the poor, my teeth felt like coating somethings on. Never had this kind of experience in other hotel. The breakfast not attractive at all.
Отзыв оставлен 22 сентября 2012


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: