Великолепно 9,2
Оценка по 22 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Великолепно



По 22 отзывам
  • Чистота 9,6
  • Услуги 9,3
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 9,4
  • Обслуживание 9,6
  • Цена – качество 9,0
  • Питание 8,6
Сортировать по

jan — Швеция
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Февраль 2014
Nice and friendly hotel located nearby Stellenboch
freindly athmosphere, nice suoruondings and we loved the room,
Perfect thus only one night. the hotel provided facilities for us to change clothes and store luggage which was very handy as the flight back home was scheduled late afternoon.
Отзыв оставлен 09 марта 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Luca — Италия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2013
A very nice stay
Attentive staff, Nice room, beautiful building
Very nice stay. I have been there for one week and I felt really comfortable. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The breakfast is wonderful and the location is very quite, although quite close to the centre. They also offers bikes which make getting to the centre a matter of 5 minutes.
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Wendy — Канада
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Charming guest house in the heart of the winelands
Spacious comfortable modern rooms in a beautiful old building, attentive helpful service, generous availability of all the comforts of home
Everything exceeded our expectations. A wonderful discovery
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

John — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Unforgettable!
Summerwood Guesthouse
I wish I was good with words so I could describe how incredible my stay at the Summerwood was! I travel a lot for both work and pleasure so I get to experience many types of accommodation and if any of them were half the experience of the Summerwood I would be extremely happy. I really cannot praise the staff enough. They welcomed me and treated me as if I were family. I cannot thank them enough for their friendliness and hospitality. The breakfasts were amazing with fresh produce and quality made to order dishes. The room was so comfortable and clean and the pool/garden was a delight to spend time in. My friends from Stellenbosh whom I came to visit were only too happy to chill with me there as it is a delightful place to be. One final word to try and convey how awesome this place is. They refill and chill water in glass bottles all over the guesthouse so that plastic bottles are not used instead hence better for the environment. And instead of a tag to hang on your doorknob to say " Make up my room" they hang a bag of sweets so they know when you are awake.
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Ronel — Южная Африка
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2013
Best accommodation ever in Stellenbosch!
Service, atmosphere, excellent value for money
We really enjoyed our stay. We felt pampered in beautiful surroundings - garden with squirrels made our stay unforgettable! So many special touches that we'd love to return to Summerwood.
Отзыв оставлен 24 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Morten — Норвегия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
A perfect stay at summerwood!
Beatuful house and garden, a fantastic staff and great breakfast!
We are already saving money for our next stay! Thank you Tessa and all you others in staff for a wonderful stay at Summerwood.
Отзыв оставлен 04 апреля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

adam
Группы
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2012
Fabulous place, great food, lovely staff!
Bedrooms excellent, breakfast lovely, quiet
What a lovely location with beautiful rooms. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The breakfast delicious and service with a large smile. Close to town (5 minutes) and with a pleasant garden and swimming pool. Rooms and bathrooms are some of the nicest I have had the pleasure to enjoy.
Отзыв оставлен 04 октября 2012
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Anne — Нидерланды
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2013
Zeer aan te bevelen!
Grote mooie kamers, heerlijk ontbijt, goed zwembad
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Susanne — Германия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Leider nur eine Nacht
Wir hatten einen wundervollen Aufenthalt im summerwood Guesthouse.
Отзыв оставлен 26 сентября 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Marianne — Германия
Пары
Двухместный номер с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
Sehr schönes Ambiente.
Wir hatten ein sehr schönes, helles großes Zimmer mit Blick in den gepflegten Garten. Personal sehr freundlich. Jederzeit wieder!
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: