Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 653 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 653 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Цена – качество 7,9
  • Питание 7,0
Сортировать по

Natalia — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Great stay
Staff, location and helpfulness
The staff at La Suite are always keen to help with your every need. They provided great service. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2015

Yok — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Nice cosy hotel with good customer service
Great location, good customer service, helpful staff
Really thank to stay in La Suite Hotel, the customer service officer called Sam she is really helpful and gave me a lot of the information about where to eat, direction and also I need to repair my unbroken leather bag, she gave us the street address where I can fix it at a good price. I also like their breakfast especially the dessert called "Passion Cheese" is a must try and it is available during the buffet breakfast. I managed to book a last min deal price when I walked in to check in the hotel. Will return back this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2015

Tay — Сингапур
Пара
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Warm welcoming stay
cleaniness, friendly staffs, good location
Got a surprise when we got a room with balcony. Although we were a little disappointed that the room did not come with a bathtub, overall it was a pleasant experience. It's situated at a great location where beer bars and pubs, street food and coffee houses are just within a short distance away.
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2015

Bryan — Малайзия
Пара
Представительский номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2015
Good Place to stay
Location, environment and rates
It was good. A nice place and cozy room.
Отзыв оставлен 08 сентября 2015

Matthew — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Nice hotel in a good locaion
1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.
Отзыв оставлен 27 августа 2015

Tan — Сингапур
Пара
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
First time in Hanoi
staff, location & cleanliness
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2015

Jennifer — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Представительский номер
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2012
Easy to go to town,outside a lot shop ;)
Friendly staff,big room, breakfast so so
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2015

arawansa — Таиланд
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
may
location,friendly staffs,good service
Отзыв оставлен 29 апреля 2015

Dhilla — Индонезия
Пара
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2012
good sleep
good location, breakfast buffet, free massage
it was good enough, not crowded, easy walk from market, no other facilities so it just good for sleeping as we spend most of our time outside
Отзыв оставлен 26 апреля 2015

Jensen — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Great Value
Location, Location, Location
Bed is comfortable, location is really great. Wifi signal a little weak.
Отзыв оставлен 27 марта 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: