Отлично 8,3
Оценка по 137 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 137 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,4
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 7,6
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Обслуживание 9,0
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,9
Сортировать по

Mihaela — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
12 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Excellent!
Excellent value for money, great friendly staff. Really good breakfast!
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016

Edward — Австралия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Beautiful Serenity
We booked 2 rooms, one for ourselves and one for our daughter however on arrival some maintenance was being carried out in the room allocated to our daughter so she was given an upstairs room. She enjoyed the private balcony overlooking the pool and the three of us thoroughly enjoyed our stay. If like us, you prefer to stay at smaller places, then we highly recommend the Terrace Bali Inn. It has everything you could wish for in a truly beautiful setting. We have the best memories of our stay here in this quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle. The staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful and it was sad saying goodbye to such beautiful people.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2016

Edward — Австралия
Пара
Двухместный номер Делюкс с 1 кроватью
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Highly recommend this beautiful accommodation
We loved every moment of our stay at the Terrace Bali Inn and will definitely stay here again. We have the best memories of our stay here in this quiet haven away from the hustle and bustle. The staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful and it was sad saying goodbye to such beautiful people. If, like us, you prefer to stay at smaller places then we highly recommend the Terrace Bali Inn. It has everything you could wish for in a lovely setting and it is just like the photo's.
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2016

Ivony — Индонезия
Пара
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good place
We were here to attend our wedding in TamanBhagawan.Good simple clean place.Helpfull staff.Same owner with D Mell Villa
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

BRIAN — Канада
Пара
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Bali Comfort
Great Staff always there to help, the location is very good for this area 5 minute walk to very good warung's & also to western food. The rooms are very comfy with very good wifi & tv & the breakfast is also one of the best. We will let our friends know about Terrace Bali Inn.
Отзыв оставлен 02 мая 2016

Rishenda — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Not the cleanest but it is cheap.
While the rooms were spacious enough they weren't very clean. The fridge was filthy (something akin to blood had been spilt in it). In saying that we only needed to be in the room for about 6 hours while waiting to catch a flight so the price was good for what we got. It is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants which was a bonus.
Отзыв оставлен 18 апреля 2016

Jonna — Финляндия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Very nice place!
Staff were really Friendly. Good breakfast.
Отзыв оставлен 23 февраля 2016

Niall — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Nice friendly place
Lovely place - quiet and relaxing
Отзыв оставлен 11 февраля 2016

Alex — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
pool in garden setting
pool
Отзыв оставлен 24 января 2016

kasandra — Венесуэла
Пара
Делюкс
5 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
had a great time at this place
wifi, food and location
This place was very nice. Quiet and clean. The wifi was super fast. The breakfast was really nice and the staff cleaned up our room everyday. The bed was very comfortable and the air conditioning worked good. The pool was cold but this is the rainy season so it kinda makes sense.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: