Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1734 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Miki — Япония
Пары
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi
Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.
Отзыв оставлен 18 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chelsia — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Семейный Люкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.
Отзыв оставлен 17 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

THanh — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Dorota — Швеция
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
More than expecting from a 3 star hotel
Very good room, clean, nice staff, good location and delicious breakfast cost 3 dollars
We stayed at this hotel for 3 days and their staff made us at home feeling. Very good staff, so friendly and caring. Our room is nice decorated, large and extremely clean with new towers, slippers and full facilities. Wifi strong and fast lift. We used their travel desk at lobby for our Halong Bay tour on Trang An Bai Dinh full day trip and Hanoi City tour. The trips were very good and also good at price. We will recommend this hotel for our friends.
Отзыв оставлен 14 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chloe — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Decent Spot in the Old Quarter
Great location, helpful staff, wifi
Overall great stay. They moved us to their other hotel, Parkson, because Thaison was full. That was not an issue. We did book a Galaxy Halong Bay Cruise with them, and I was disappointed in the cruise and felt we overpaid.
Отзыв оставлен 12 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sascha — Грузия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Very friendly stuff - good organisation of trips
location is nearby city center. the staff is very helpful and friendly. could even have free breakfast and shower after coming back from Sa Pa early on the morning.
We liked it and especially Hien was always friendly and did everything to have a nice stay. We would totallz recommend this hotel!
Отзыв оставлен 11 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

LIM — Южная Корея
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
very good hotel!!
frrendly staff.clean.good location
I really enjoyed my stay here as the hotel have a very good location, easy to go everywhere. Breakfast is nice, room is clean, kitchen staffs and front desk are friendly and helpful. Was feeling like being at home.
Отзыв оставлен 10 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jacob — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Clean but lacking.
Comfy pillows, bed, and clean.
I'm still not sure what the deal was when they asked us to forward them our Agoda confirmation email before checkin. They said it was due to Agoda's slow payment to them, but it seemed like there was more to it than that... Check your details when booking. Apparently, I booked a large room with a large bed but with only single occupancy. My wife cost an extra $10 per night to stay with me. The service was not terrible, but definitely lacking compared to the standards set at other 3 star hotels.
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Hien — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
THai Son Palace
Clean Hospitality
Good
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yoke — Вьетнам
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Staff are friendly and helpfull. Location good.
Location good. Excellent customer service.Expecially Christine. She also arranged a Ha Long Bay trip for us.We really enjoyed the trip.
Good.
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: