Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1736 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Adnan — Кувейт
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2015
decent hotel with friendly staff
location, value for money and friendliness of staff
Good
Отзыв оставлен 04 июня 2015

Emma — Южная Африка
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
we love the staff. They're very helpfull!
friendly happy staff and clean rooms.
We really enjoyed ourselves
Отзыв оставлен 30 мая 2015

Kai — Сингапур
Группа
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
-
Thaison Palace Hotel
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2015

lichao — Китай
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
11 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
没有窗户,no windows from the agoda booked the hotel
Service good
No windows,feel bad
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2015

Hien — Вьетнам
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
We have a great time in this hotel
Staffs . Breakfast . Location
We have a great time in this hotel , we will come back for next visit . Thank you very much
Отзыв оставлен 26 мая 2015

Man — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Best of the best
Staff, breakfast and rate
Having a wonderfull time during staying there. The staff are very helpful for directly me to some shopping area, the room rate is very reasonable. Besides, the room was very tidy, clean and comfortable.
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2015

ANG — Сингапур
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Value For Money and Friendly Staffs
The staffs were friendly and I love the breakfast! There's many cafe and restaurants located near the hotel.
Great! I would come back here again during my next Visit to Hanoi. ^^
Отзыв оставлен 22 мая 2015

luis — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Май 2015
Exceptional customer service from Paige
the receptionists, location and service.
Excellent overall.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2015

kelly — Австралия
Пара
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Out dated
staff were helpful
The room was old and had a damp smell, bed was hard and the shower was in disrepair. The room was clean but the hotel was old and in need of some renovations. However the staff were helpful and friendly and the hotel was in a central location . I would rate this hotel 2 star. If we had paid full price for this I would be rating it a 1 however we received a large discount so it is reasonable to say it was value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2015

Carolina — Филиппины
Семья с подростками
Люкс с видом на город
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2015
Thaison Hotel - A Refreshing Hotel
Customer Service, Food and the Room
Our experience in Thaison Palace Hotel was so far the best hotel experience we had. Everything from the booking to check-out were excellent! From the time I made a booking with Agoda, Mr. Lee, the hotel's owner had been very prompt in replying to my emails for our airport pick-up, tours and a lot of other questions. I even had to change our tour itinerary the last minute but he has handled it nicely and accurately. The transport that picked us up at the airport was bigger than what I have booked but I was not charged extra. The driver was very polite and helpful. Upon our arrival, a team of 3 staff at the reception made us feel very much welcomed. We were offered with cold welcome drinks. Thaison Hotel is a small hotel so we were not expecting much but when we went inside the room, we were so surprised to see a very nice, well decorated, clean and lighted room. They even have a PC in the room and the wifi, it's very fast! All throughout our stay, they are very quick in attending to our needs. The breakfast also was a total surprise! They have a lot of food in their buffet table and everything is yummy. What delighted us more was when on the second day, one of my daughters was not able to join us (as she got so tired from our Halong Bay tour the previous day), one of the restaurant's staff approached us to check why my other daughter is not with us. When I told her, she is still sleeping, she said we can just take out food for her. That was totally unexpected! On out 3rd day after checking out, we did Hanoi tour and was back at the hotel by 3pm.We planned to have a spa by 4pm and be back at the hotel to wait at the hotel's lobby until 10pm (as our flight is at 1AM). Guess what? They gave us a room to stay for 4 hours for FREE! How can any other hotel beat that? Thaison Hotel has made our Hanoi trip extra special. Thanks a lot! Will definitely be back :)
Отзыв оставлен 14 мая 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: