Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1737 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

LIAN — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
3 Star Hotel But 5 Star Services
Location Very Good Just Right In The Old Quarter Nearby Central Post Office And Ho Kien Lake.The Counter Staff Very Helpful And Polite,I'm So Lucky To Get A Room Upgraded!
Отзыв оставлен 13 апреля 2015

Sathiya — Малайзия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
The hotel is very much comfort and the staffs are
1.coffee 2.staff 3.food
I'm satisfied with the service provided..Will be check in here whenever I'm coming to Hanoi again :-)
Отзыв оставлен 12 апреля 2015

CARMELA — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Elegant rooms but unclean and no window
Pancakes
Good enough
Отзыв оставлен 11 апреля 2015

Jianling — Китай
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2015
Excellent stay in excellent hotel
staff, location and nice/ clean room
Could not expect for more and could not be better from 3 star hotel so we highly recommend this hotel confidently. Location is the best in Hanoi and we could reached all part of Hanoi on foot and could eat all what we would love to try. Staff and breakfast were superb.
Отзыв оставлен 06 апреля 2015

HIROYA — Япония
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Great stay in small but really nice hotel
Nice room and good breakfast + friendly staff and good location too
The good location right in the Hanoi Old Quarter, just 3 minutes walking to the lake. Excellent staff. Room was clean and nice decor. Love this hotel and highly recommend!
Отзыв оставлен 05 апреля 2015

Ian — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good Location, Staff friendly
Location, Staff, Room.
Stay was quite good thanks to the room, the location & the staff
Отзыв оставлен 01 апреля 2015

fakhruddin — Индия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
staff cooperation excellent
staff, cleanliness and dedication
good
Отзыв оставлен 31 марта 2015

Amanda — Великобритания
Пара
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Dont bother
location
The hotel is old and unclean. We were upgraded to a suite? The room was damp and smelt of bad drains. The toilet didnt flush and the shower screen was broke, ir also didnt drain properly. The restaurant was in an unused bedroom which still had the bathroom in it which hadnt been cleaned for at least a year. I would never stay her again, what a horrible experience. It shouldnt be advertised as 3 star more like 2 star at the very most.
Отзыв оставлен 30 марта 2015

Mike — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс
7 ночи (ей) в Март 2015
Good stay
Friendship clean service
We have had 2good stays at this hotel and on both accasions we have had good service. The hotel is well placed for getting to see Hanoi. The hotel offers good tours that they will book for you. The rooms are great and very clean Breakfast is good with a great selection. You will find this hotel with its manager Joe going out of there way to make your stay a pleasant one
Отзыв оставлен 22 марта 2015

AN — Вьетнам
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Март 2015
Value for money, friendly staff
location,staff
Отзыв оставлен 17 марта 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: