Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1735 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,7
  • Удобство номера 8,3
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,6
Сортировать по

Arthur — Великобритания
Пары
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2014
Hotel in really a 2 star
Staff
The staff were nice, but the hotel is in need of a good clean and some general maintenance, it is very old and the rooms smell. The breakfast is cold, ie. cold fried eggs, the eggs have been pre-cooked and are put on the breakfast table on a plate and just left, not kept warm or a cover over them, as is all the food.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2015

Tam — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2015
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
Отзыв оставлен 04 февраля 2015

mitchell — Канада
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Отзыв оставлен 02 февраля 2015

Matthew — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
Excellent customer service and location
Customer service, location and breakfast
Small hotel in heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. Excellent customer service. Initially I was not happy at all with my room, no windows and tiny bathroom with a shower that had no drain - the drain being in the corner of the bathroom. The room was located opposite the breakfast room and just below the kitchen area so, very loud and I didn't sleep well. I raised the issue with management and they immediately offered me a free upgrade to a much nicer room free of charge, which was great. The breakfast was good for a very small hotel with limited size.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2015

Thanh — Вьетнам
Группы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2014
This hotel is in the middle of Ha Noi
Nice food around the hotel
The room is too small
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2015

THanh — Вьетнам
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
It s ok
Nothing to say
Really bad
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2015

Petra — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Делюкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
Thaison palace hotel
Super friendly staff, very helpful
It was a good room but there were a few issues with the booking via Agoda (and the hotel's understanding of a family room). It was sorted however, after a length of time. We did transfer to another hotel after 3 days there and they offered to transfer our luggage. Great we thought, yet when it arrived they attempted to bill us for the taxi to transport it. Had we have known this we would have taken it ourselves in the first place.
Отзыв оставлен 23 января 2015

Hristo — Болгария
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2014
Everything was great!
staff,rooms,breakfast
It's an amazing place, great value for money. Big clean rooms. Great staf!!! One of the best breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and bar streets.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2015

Natalie — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Люкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
Одна ночь в Январь 2015
wonderful staff average hotel
Staff, location and breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2015

Natalie — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Семейный Люкс с видом на город (4 взрослых)
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2015
good location
staff, location and breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: