Хорошо 7,2
Оценка по 323 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 323 отзывам
  • Чистота 7,1
  • Услуги 6,9
  • Расположение 8,0
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,3
  • Цена – качество 7,6
  • Питание 6,0
Сортировать по

Ashley — Великобритания
Пары
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
5 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Room good but not cleaned everyday
Location superb everything is nearby
Отзыв оставлен 20 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Sarah — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Трехместный номер с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2016
Decent location, nice decor.
Well locates, in proximity to the centre of the actionbut quiet. Nice decor, nice pool.
The hotel itself was nice, the room was cute, nicely decorated but mosquitoes were coming in through the ac vent so we had to turn it off. The bathroom wasn't very clean. You could see the grime on the tiles I wish they paid more attention to that.. The staff was alright. Not unfriendly but not incredibly resourceful either.
Отзыв оставлен 14 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Heather — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с вентилятором
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
This is a great place to stay
Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Отзыв оставлен 05 февраля 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Chong — Малайзия
Семьи + подростки
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Just value for money
Quiet
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Отзыв оставлен 20 января 2016
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tracie — Соединенные Штаты
Группы
Трехместный номер с кондиционером
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Just ok
The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Отзыв оставлен 20 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jim — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный с вентилятором
7 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Super helpful staff
Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Отзыв оставлен 17 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

OMER — Турция
Группы
Трехместный номер с вентилятором
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Thaphae Garden Review
Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Отзыв оставлен 15 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Andri — Индонезия
Пары
Стандартный номер с кондиционером
5 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends
location, staff, price
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Отзыв оставлен 13 декабря 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Katarzyna — Польша
Пары
Стандартный с вентилятором
3 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great location but not too clean
good wifi, location, quiet area
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Отзыв оставлен 30 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

natjathip — Таиланд
Группы
Трехместный номер с вентилятором
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
smallest ways to come inside hotel
clean
Отзыв оставлен 12 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: