Отлично 8,2
Оценка по 919 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 919 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Услуги 8,0
  • Расположение 8,6
  • Удобство номера 8,6
  • Обслуживание 8,9
  • Цена – качество 8,7
  • Питание 5,7
Сортировать по

chun — Малайзия
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Strategic location
Nice place to stay
Отзыв оставлен 06 июня 2016

wee — Малайзия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Nice Location but old Facilities
Nice location , friendly staff . small swimming pool but look nice . aircon not cool enough even we turn on all the days .small room . old facilities .
Отзыв оставлен 28 мая 2016

Wolfgang — Германия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
tiny dark barebone rooms, overrated for sure
my first impression was a good, I initially thought it s a cute little place. this changed as soon as I stepped into the space that was supposed to be my room - tiny and dark. Dark even more so as the window is facing the public hallway (which itself faces a concrete wall, making it even more dark in the room), so u had to close the curtain at all times unless you want other guests spying on you while you run around naked (not that it would offer a lot of pleasure seeing me that way). there was nothing in the room except for the bed. no table no chair no nothing. the main reason for that might be the fact that there is not space to put anything inside the room apart from the bed and a tiny bedside table. no fridge, no kettle either (even their hotel brochure says there is one). the AC is placed in a weird position above the cupboard, so if it is leaking expect all your clothes to get wet. bathroom was tiny as well but at least it was clean. Wifi was abysmal. I had booked one night and would have stayed longer if it would have turned out to be nice. But I was rather glad to leave the next morning. How this place can get such a high rating is a mystery to me - and I have stayed at more than 50 hotels all over Bali in the past ten years (work in tourism marketing)
Отзыв оставлен 24 мая 2016

Choon — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Good hotel
Clean and quiet
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

Husen — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Cheap, strategic location
Cheap, clean, good location
Отзыв оставлен 16 мая 2016

Rohit — ОАЭ
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Good hotel
Lovely staff, close to all the action.. no restaurant.. clean hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 15 мая 2016

Victor — Австралия
Пара
Делюкс номер
11 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
5 Star Backpackers' Hotel
The location is very central within a short distance walk to everything, beach, bars/clubs, markets etc. The staff were exceptional, very friendly and accommodating to our every request nothing was too much trouble. The pool size was adequate and clean but lacked any sun exposure. Great value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 10 мая 2016

PATRICIA — Франция
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
the staff was very present and noisy not restful t
Most of the staff nice and polite, clean perfect location.
Отзыв оставлен 09 мая 2016

siti — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
all okay
all satisfied!
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2016

Alex — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Perfect for peace and quiet in crazy Kuta
The staff really can't do enough for you! I stayed here on my way in and out of Indonesia and the rooms are big, the beds are comfortable, there is a pool.. And it's cheap!
Отзыв оставлен 07 мая 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: