Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 1720 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 1720 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Услуги 7,9
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 8,8
  • Обслуживание 8,6
  • Цена – качество 8,0
  • Питание 8,1
Сортировать по

Marlinda — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Март 2016
good location and value for money
good location and value for money
Отзыв оставлен 21 сентября 2016

Edmond — Индонезия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Клубный Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2016
Wasn't my best stay at Regent Singapore
The feeling was not there... I find the customer service wan't as top-notched as it should be.. the aura of a five star hotel wasn't felt.. Spending over $500 per nite for two nites wasn't worth it this time around.. Sorry *thumbs down
Отзыв оставлен 19 сентября 2016

James — Сингапур
Семья с маленькими детьми
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Сентябрь 2016
Wedding Anniversary at the Hotel we got married at
My family and I were celebrating our 5th wedding anniversary at the hotel at which we got married at. We have always appreciated the service quality and the standards of the hotel, and that's why we got married there in the first place. I would say that it felt a little dated, but it was certainly classy and luxurious. Shower and aircon were a little wonky, but we got someone to repair it at 1am in the morning, and that was settled. Overall, enjoyed the stay, always felt like a king there. Just slightly on the expensive end, especially for food, if you are eating in the hotel. Would go back for my future anniversaries as well.
Отзыв оставлен 12 сентября 2016

Seo — Южная Корея
Пара
Делюкс номер
4 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Old, classic hotel
That lacks service mind. Especially the Korean restaurant within the hotel. Don't go there.
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2016

Andrew — Соединенные Штаты
Семья с подростками
Делюкс Трехместный
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great experience
Excellent experience as always. The staff is so professional and friendly! Can't beat the location either.
Отзыв оставлен 25 августа 2016

Chen — Тайвань
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good hotel with good service
This hotel is nice with staff's friendly service. It's located in the downtown, so shopping for food or other necessities is convenient. Only that it's a bit far from the MRT station, so travelers have to take some time to arrive there if you choose to go by the public transit.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Imelda — Соединенные Штаты
Группа
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2016
5 star hotel with 3 star service
I used to stay at Regents whenever I visit singapore but my last stay was very disappointing. Not only the staffs were rude but also when I checked out, they almost forgot to put my luggage on the trunk of the cab and there was no apology from the hotel staff when it happened. I will not returned to regent even if it is given to me for free. Imelda USA
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

Choon — Малайзия
Пара
Улучшенный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Water Pressure
water pressure is low at 12th floor. The bath gel is diluted with water
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016

Paul — Австралия
Бизнес-путешественник
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Regent hotel
A great hotel experience like always. It feels like home. Will always keep going back.
Отзыв оставлен 03 августа 2016

Yanguo — Китай
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный номер
Одна ночь в Апрель 2016
Really nice hotel with good location
It is my first choice hotel near Orchid Road in Singapore. As a result, it is quite a good experience of shopping in the Orchid Road because after enthusiastic shopping you can easily walk back to hotel to have a good rest for a better second day fun. Besides, the staff here are excellent in their service and you will feel quite good.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июля 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: