Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 350 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,8
  • Услуги 7,5
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Цена – качество 8,1
  • Питание 8,2
Сортировать по

YOUGEUM — Южная Корея
Пара
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Unique hotel
The hotel was clean. But there was no sound proof. So when people walk outside i could hear. I couldn't sleep properly.
Отзыв оставлен 22 июля 2016

Chiing — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный Village с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Very nice place. Relaxing and soothing environment.
this place is a hidden gem! The environment is enjoyable and we had a wonderful time there. The rooms, pools and facilities are good and well maintained. The room is a little hot in the afternoon, and the ac wasn't strong enough but overall, we enjoyed ourselves in the Village House.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

ANDREW — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный Village с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Bad
Not so good. Room very hot
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Kuok — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный Village с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Great Getaway
Nice place to chill and relax. Excellent staff providing good service. Serves delicious and mouth watering food.
Отзыв оставлен 10 июля 2016

Marilyn — Малайзия
Группа
Двухместный номер "Вилледж" с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Gawai Mode
Not recommended. Quite expensive and very strict with their customers. Parking lots are not properly build. With that kind of room rate, you should go for a stay in any resort.
Отзыв оставлен 04 июля 2016

Kate — Великобритания
Группа
Двухместный Village с 1 кроватью
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Hidden gem on Damai peninsula
This is simply a lovely hotel. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the rooms comfortable and clean, the pool is gorgeous. The food is really tasty too. It's a bit tricky to find, but some taxi drivers from Kuching do know where it is. The staff helped us organise some day trips so just ask them and they'll help you out. There is some flexibility with the trips offered in their brochure too, so just ask. This is a great place for a relaxing break. We were lucky that it was quiet when we were there with not many other guests. The beach is about 100m walk away, and the sea was amazingly warm when we visited. There are sandflies there though so be warned! Beautiful sunsets from this beach. Perhaps the only thing I would have liked would be a few more choices for breakfast - but what was available was very nicely presented and delicious.
Отзыв оставлен 28 июня 2016

ALISON — Малайзия
Семья с подростками
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Good for relaxation.
Quiet place. Nostalgic. Food is good. Toilet is class n clean.
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2016

Lyndia — Малайзия
Группа
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
RUDE managenent
The manager with the long hair was awfully rude and ill- mannered, absolutely not the least courteous. Says restrict to 2 per room, but has no guts to tell off foreigners who had more than two in the room, but tells locals off for doing so. Disgusted by his manner. But other staff were friendly.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2016

Shirley — Малайзия
Пара
Двухместный Village с 1 кроватью
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Leisure
Enjoy the slow pace of life here. Relax in a place where no disturbance. Dinner served is delicious but a bit pricey.
Отзыв оставлен 27 мая 2016

Karen — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальный путешественник
Двухместный номер с 2 односпальными кроватями
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Very relaxing
The hotel is far from Kuching but makes it such a nice, quiet and relaxing environment. The beach is walking distance and they help with setting up tours and getting a taxi to Kuching.
Отзыв оставлен 17 мая 2016


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в номерах, включенных в это бронирование. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: