Очень хорошо 7,8
Оценка по 592 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 592 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,2
  • Расположение 7,1
  • Удобство номера 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,3
  • Питание 6,7
Сортировать по

Nikki — Канада
Пары
Вилла с бассейном с 1 спальней
5 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great staff - super clean & comfortable!
The staff were a highlight. Very friendly & helpful. The normal suite with plunge pool was nicer than the deluxe suite in my opinion. It's newer & has a cleaner/more modern feel. We started out in the normal suite, then I asked to be moved into the deluxe suite I saw in the pictures & then I realized I liked the first suite better & they moved me back no problem & were so nice even though I was a pain! Awesome experience. Would definitely recommend this place.
Отзыв оставлен 07 августа 2016

Yvette — Австралия
Пары
Вилла с 1 спальней и собственным бассейном
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
Excellent stay in Ubud
The staff we're so accommodating! We loved our villa & the staff. Couldn't say anything was bad at all. If you want somewhere away from hussle this is the place to stay. Thanks all for looking after us & making sure everything was fine. Can't wait to visit again!
Отзыв оставлен 29 июля 2016

Yvette — Австралия
Пары
Вилла с 1 спальней и собственным бассейном
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Excellent stay
We really enjoyed our time there. Staff were lovely, quick drive into Ubud. Food not much variety (especially breakfast) but still yum! Would highly recommend the private villa. Thanks again! We will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 25 июля 2016

Annie — Австралия
Семьи + подростки
Вилла Joglo
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Booked 4 nites but left after 1.
Booked one room for three people. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor. Road traffic kept us awake all night. Shower was basic with no hot water. Breakfast average. Not again.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016

Kok — Малайзия
Пары
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
Maintenance of Villa is bad.
The water pump is very weak. Toilet bowl is moveable. Maintenance of villa very bad. Anyhow , staffs very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 19 июля 2016

Penelope — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
вилла делюкс Rice Paddies
8 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

david — Великобритания
Пары
вилла делюкс Rice Paddies
6 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2016

Temy — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Вилла Joglo
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool
Отзыв оставлен 16 июня 2016

Nicola — Новая Зеландия
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июня 2016

Nynne — Таиланд
Пары
вилла делюкс Rice Paddies
Одна ночь в Июнь 2016
Cozy little place, value for money
Booked 1 night, stayed 3 in total. It is located a bit out of town surrounded by nice rice paddies. They have a free shuttle service to Ubud center which works excellently and evens out the location issue. They have a reasonable priced restaurant and a fine breakfast (a little small according to my boyfriend). Staff is nice and rooms are basic, clean and comfortable. We stayed in the bamboo huts which was a really nice experience!
Отзыв оставлен 13 июня 2016


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: