Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 3286 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3286 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,7
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

Rodelio — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2014
Its nice hotel and near to all transportation.
City hotel, shopping area, night life area
It really gives me more time to explore cebu since the hotel is accessible to all public transport and you will have good time to see most of the historical place in cebu
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014

Sheila — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Comfortable, convenient, fun
Convenient Accessible Family friendly
We're definitely coming back because it's worth the money.
Отзыв оставлен 30 июня 2014

Han-Baek — Южная Корея
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2013
good location
casino, clean, close shopping mall
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2014

Danilo — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Very nice and comfortable
comfort, elegance, and exciting
Very fine.. We didn't encounter any problems except for the price of foods.
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014

kasper — Дания
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Super nice hotel with casino
Breakfast casino rooms
We had a good stay there we enjoyed the food and the time we spend in the casino where we won :-) so all the exspences we had there was covered and also leftover money for the duty free shop.. Happy happy
Отзыв оставлен 24 июня 2014

edmundo — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Awesome!The hotel looks old but very sophisticated
Ambiance, Food in Uno, Staff and Casino. Though my visit here, the pool is under renovation but when I visited the area at the underground I was fascinated by the architectural design of the place.
Awesome! I really love their food and Casino. Very sophisticated architectural design. Friendly staff and a very homy luxurious type hotel. Definitely a,must booked hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 21 июня 2014

Martin — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Simple comfort room, very clean.
Nice location and reasonable price
Given the room at casino block, need to walk like 4mins from the lift
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2014

Rachel — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2014
Great!
Fast Internet, Great Breakfast, Spacious Rooms
Everything was perfect! Except for the fact that we were charged 600Php for drinking 6 bottles of water from the snack bar which we thought were complimentary because the label had "waterfront hotel" written on it. haha oh well. but we will surely come back!
Отзыв оставлен 19 июня 2014

TZE — Сингапур
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс номер
3 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2013
great, value for money
staffs are friendly, good location, fast check in and out
staffs here are friendly and nice, the hotel facilities are good, very convience to go restaurant near tech park, great stay and value for money.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2014

Richel — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Июнь 2014
Excellent!!!!
Great food , great service , nice & clean
Everything was great! definetly will stay in this luxurious hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 18 июня 2014


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: