Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 3272 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3272 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

Chea — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + подростки
Улучшенный
5 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Great hotel for the price
Breakfast buffet, central location, friendly staff
Stayed here during sinulog weekend 2014. Friendly and helpful staff, great food selection at the breakfast buffet, close to shopping and dining areas, delicious and affordable restaurants inside, and the lobby is also great. The wifi was a bit slow but was expected since they were full during sinulog weekend. Overall a great stay, and we would definitely stay there again next year.
Отзыв оставлен 31 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Kenneth — Австралия
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
its our 3rd time in 4 years most enjoyable great
location breakfast service
great place to stay no problems at all. will be staying again next time we come to cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Waterfront is the hotel for business travellers .
Location and the friendly staff
It could have been better, the breakfast choices were limited..
Отзыв оставлен 30 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

John — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Улучшенный
7 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
Older but classy resort hotel
location, dining options, room comfort
The hotel is one of the better known hotels in Cebu city which offers numerous dining options, including Japanese, Chinese and Italian restaurants among a couple others. Breakfast was not included with my reservation so I cannot comment on the quality, however, the buffet is extensive. One problem I experienced was intermittent internet connection problems, much more than I am used to. I transferred to another hotel a few days ago and have not had any problems. The original lobby area is under construction but it did not affect my stay. The room and bed were comfortable and housekeeping service excellent and friendly. The check-in and check-out process both took 15 minutes or more as the lines were longer both times.
Отзыв оставлен 29 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jess — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
was expecting more from a 5star hotel!!!
close to it park & ayala centre
was expecting more out of it...staff were not that helpful. parking is ridiculous.you need to claim your stubs every time you get out from the hotel's car park.
Отзыв оставлен 28 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Mikey — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
Good hotel in a great spot in the city
Room was huge for a deluxe, great location, well-maintained facilities
The experience was solid and pretty satisfying for a four-star experience. My only issue overall would be the fact that there are smoking floors due to the casino and even on a mostly empty (smoking) floor I could still smell the faint scent of cigarettes. Didn't use the gym or the pool but they seemed well-equipped when I checked them out. I know my way around the city so I appreciate its proximity to Ayala and I.T. Park, and it was very easy to get a cab at the hotel itself even with renovations ongoing.
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MarilesGalam — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
comfortable, enjoyable
location, breakfast buffet, friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

jose — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
pleasant at the same relaxing
it has a duty free shop and casino also, the hotel is used as venues for concert, large events like what i attend
interesting because the hotel can accomodate large crowds for concerts and other events and off course the duty free shop located at the lobby is an advantage compared to other hotels
Отзыв оставлен 27 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joel — Филиппины
Пары
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Январь 2014
The hotel is nice but the check in time took 2 hrs
The art decors, the breakfast, but it took us 2 hours to wait to be checked in. The hotel failed in this aspect.
The hotel is good in terms of the condition, and the food. But the only negative thing about this hotel is the check in processing time. It's 2 hours. Not a good sign for an international hotel.
Отзыв оставлен 26 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joyce — Канада
Пары
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2014
It's an pretty good hotel.
Casino downstairs, easy access, clean
It was pleasant. Mainly I like the casino downstairs. But the only thing I did not enjoy was the shower. The water is not very hot and water pressure is not strong. So, if you want a nice hot bath, that is not going to happen.
Отзыв оставлен 22 января 2014
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: