Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 3272 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 3272 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,1
  • Услуги 7,6
  • Расположение 8,4
  • Удобство номера 8,0
  • Обслуживание 8,0
  • Цена – качество 7,8
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

Ramon — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Март 2013
Iconic Hotel with complete services
Very near to various destinations, great food
this is the 3rd time that i've stayed with the hotel. and there is only one thing that was consistent. the staff especially those in the concierge and the receptionists were a bit of a snob. they treated those belonging to manila differently and those who were local and foreigner. i found that a little bit annoying.
Отзыв оставлен 06 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

nicholas — Великобритания
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
great central position, staff friendly and helpful
great choice or restaurants , extremely spacious
Had a wonderful stay , the staff where extremely friendly and helpful, I especially enjoyed the buffet breakfast. There is a large selection of restaurants / bars / cafe on site. Its central position to the main shopping centres in cebu ayalla/ sm shopping malls made it easy to get around. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends as a great place to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 05 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jill — Филиппины
Индивидуальный путешественник
Улучшенный
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2012
Clean hotel with good location
has a casino
Perfect location, good staff and excellent service
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Erlinda — Филиппины
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Room is quite big, plenty restaurants, good breakfast
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The food was great, staff were kind and courteous, easy to get a taxi. Room was big and clean, linen crispy white. The shopping malls were quite near the hotel and the shuttle bus to bring us to the malls and back to the hotel was really a big help. The hotel has big casinos in three locations.
Отзыв оставлен 02 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ian — Австралия
Индивидуальный путешественник
Делюкс номер
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2012
Lovely hotel but not so convenient
nice and clean room
staffs are friendly, best room, clean and relaxing. but it's quite far from the city.
Отзыв оставлен 01 марта 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Robert — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
3 ночи (ей) в Февраль 2013
Nice hotel with friendly helpful staff
Very good breakfast buffet
Nice remodeled room. Breakfast buffet was very good and dining room staff was friendly and helpful. Upon checking out we were informed that we were being charged 200 pesos for a broken glass. I don't recall seeing a broken glass and doubt that the glass could have cost the hotel more than 20 pesos.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Angela — Канада
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
The staff should be more knowledgeable
Lovely rooms
The hotel is beautiful and has a lot of great restuarants. Breakfast at the Uno restaurant was delicious. The staff however needs to be more aware of the closing times as we were told bars were closed however they were still open. The pool is nice but it is also crowded and noisy. I think a separate pool for adults would be a great addition.
Отзыв оставлен 27 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MERLYN — Соединенные Штаты
Пара
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Great hotel and great location
casino in house
Awesome staff at UNO restaurant. We were accomodated for dinner even if it was a reservation only night (Valentines Day), thanks to Supervisor Ronald. This place (UNO) is always the highlight of our stay here at Waterfront due to their very courteous and friendly staff members.
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

SHI — Китай
Семья с маленькими детьми
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Lovely family stytle hotel
very helpful satff
The hotel is family stytle. Staffs are very kind and helpful. The owner is a british women. She always can give us valuable suggestion about sight seeing in Bohol. The hotel is well known about diving and not close to Alona beach. So quite and peaceful in the night. If you want fuss and hustle, you need go to alona and it will take you 20 mins. The owner and staff will meet you and see you off at the gate of the hotel
Отзыв оставлен 26 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MUTYA — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественник
Улучшенный
Одна ночь в Февраль 2013
Nice Hotel
Good location, nice and comfy rooms, very good facilities and friendly staff
Good location, nice and comfy rooms, very good facilities and friendly staff
Отзыв оставлен 25 февраля 2013
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: