Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1269 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1269 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

sandra — Нидерланды
Пары
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Very disapointing
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend
Отзыв оставлен 09 января 2016

HSINFENG — Тайвань
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Near Ayala
Location, breakfast
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2016

Peter — Австралия
Пары
Делюкс
6 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Poor effort. Pictures on Internet were Photoshop.
Location
They tried very hard to empress travelers but have a way to go Keep trying you will get there
Отзыв оставлен 07 января 2016

Bruce — Филиппины
Группы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Январь 2016
Great Accommodation
Convenient, Cheap and Clean
Отзыв оставлен 04 января 2016

Aira — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
It was ok
Staffs are well trained
It was ok. Beddings and towels need to change looks overused
Отзыв оставлен 31 декабря 2015

mani — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
3 ночи (ей) в Декабрь 2015
Pleasant stay
Location
Safe and pleasant
Отзыв оставлен 30 декабря 2015

Kim — Дания
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Very unhappy
problems with Pick up at ocean jet. Bad cuminication on e-mail. We had 2 room for 3 person in each But only 2 towels and 2 teechbrush and so on. Keycard was not activatet for 1 room so back to reception. Problems with dinnerhttp in restaurant they server 6 meal between 20 min and 70 min. They dont server with mass potato and when we complain about it. they dont have any mass potatos and did not offer other isted... So fried chicken with nothing for 220 php...exuse was Many only 1 cook new menu card and so on. No discount on Bill either. 6 waiters ( 6 person ) standing and did nothing .. All this happen on 18 hours..
Отзыв оставлен 29 декабря 2015

Althea — Филиппины
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Just ok
location
We had to wait for our room to be ready even if we showed up to the hotel at 1:45pm. Room was ok, nothing great. Food was awful. Best thing was the location and that they allowed late check out for P100 per hour over 12 noon.
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2015

Rudi — Бельгия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
Next time i go elsewhere...
Big room, poor breakfast, noisy airco
Отзыв оставлен 28 декабря 2015

Jose — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Декабрь 2015
SURPRISINGLY GOOD
Food, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
WellCome Hotel is actually nice. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We arrived quite early and they allowed us to leave our bags while we roam around the city. The room is actually ok though the beds are smaller than expected. Breakfast buffet is really good with a nice view of Cebu skyline (buffet is at the topmost floor). Pool was also good though it was shallow and there were a lot of construction workers from a nearby building watching you while you are swimming.
Отзыв оставлен 26 декабря 2015


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: