Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1269 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1269 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Jady — Сингапур
Индивидуальные туристы
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Value for money
Good location
Good location. Staff was friendly. Second time staying here. Will stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 06 декабря 2015

Martin — Германия
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
nice confortable rooms with delicious breakfast
the small swimmingpool gives u a good relaxing after a hard day. The comfortable room woth a small balkony and with saftybox and fridge and flat tv leg u feel at home.
I enjoyed it very much becz after an workout in the gym i swam a round in the pool. Looked down to the near Ayala Mall... showered in the nice bathroom. Relaxed in the comfortable bed. The flatscreen is nice2. The staff is friebdly and the rooms are clean
Отзыв оставлен 04 декабря 2015

Zachary — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Февраль 2015
Reasonable alternative to Quest or Parklane
bed comfort, little pool, brunch
I usually stay at Quest or Parklane but Wellcome hotel was about 25% cheaper and it was a reasonable alternative for a night, but it's a bit further from Ayala shopping center. Luckily there is a shuttle to/from the mall.
Отзыв оставлен 29 ноября 2015

Olga — Канада
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Pool with a view.
Breakfast, pool, shower
Отзыв оставлен 24 ноября 2015

Gregory — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Стандартный номер
11 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
hmmmm.very small choice of food for buffet..ants .
I can't give 3 best things..aircond work good..also not restock room and not clean room everyday
Average stay. . Not restock room everyday. . Not clean room everyday. .will Be sure to stay at Harold's hotel again.. I tot I try we'll come hotel.. Very big mistake
Отзыв оставлен 23 ноября 2015

Nicole — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good location. Very clean.
Location, cleanliness, staff
Very well!
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2015

Ritz — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Peaceful and Relaxing stay
Location, Food, Service
The hotel is walking distance to Ayala mall and accessible to public transport. The staff are always helpful and friendly, catering to my needs. The mini pool and mini gym is fine too. The breakfast tastes nice.
Отзыв оставлен 22 ноября 2015

Ma — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great!
Food, room and staff.
Very great!
Отзыв оставлен 21 ноября 2015

Wee — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
Good Location
Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Отзыв оставлен 18 ноября 2015

brian — Австралия
Пары
Стандартный номер
6 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Great
Location
Very good
Отзыв оставлен 16 ноября 2015


1

Выберите вашу программу лояльности

На странице сверху, нажмите PointsMax и вы найдете популярные авиалинии и программы лояльности на выбор.

2

Выберите номер с баллами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заработайте до 4900 баллов

У номеров, для которых вы можете зарабатывать баллы за бронирование, будет указано количество баллов.

3

Войдите и начните зарабатывать баллы!

  • ID номер участника программы
  • Я не буду проживать в отеле. Я совершаю это бронирование для другого человека.

Укажите ваш номер ID выбранной программы лояльности при бронировании. Вы заработаете количество баллов, указанное при завершении бронирования. Так просто!

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: