Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1269 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1269 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

Henry — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
a friend's review
location, internet, transportation
i booked for my colleagues for a few nights stay at Wellcome via my Agoda account. i was just after the free points, but i ended up liking the Wellcome as well, based on what they had to say about the hotel. they enjoyed their stay so much that they gave me a lot of souvenirs from Cebu. shuttle service to Ayala Center and back is free. there's no schedule. just inform reception and theyll give you a ride, anytime. internet inside the rooms is also very reliable, considering that the hotel is onky 3star. there also a big spa right next to the hotel. the pool area is nice with its glass walls, and the roof deck resto and karaoke offers a relaxing mood. with all that, i myself will stay at Wellcome when i come to Cebu.
Отзыв оставлен 15 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Henry — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Ноябрь 2015
business lay-over in Cebu
spacious rooms, comfortable sheets and well-trained staff
the hotel offers free shuttle service to and from Ayala Center... for free.
Отзыв оставлен 14 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

ROWELL — Филиппины
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Ноябрь 2015
Good place to stay
Location, comfort, customer service
I was so happy, i was upgraded to a suite. Receptionists are so nice. The bar attendant in the cafe near the lobby is very nice and accomodating. I highly recommend this place, 5 minues walk to Ayala Center. Good view at the roofdeck. I love thier Coffee Bean coffee. Over all it was a wonderful stress free stay. I'll go back definetly.
Отзыв оставлен 09 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Renato — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
3 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
Value for your money
location, room and friendly staff
It was an awesome experience! We will surely consider booking in this hotel again!
Отзыв оставлен 03 ноября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Josephine — Филиппины
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Practical, for families with childre...
The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Отзыв оставлен 28 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Karen — Новая Зеландия
Семьи + подростки
Делюкс
4 ночи (ей) в Октябрь 2015
I Would Stay Again.
Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Отзыв оставлен 24 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Angela — Филиппины
Группы
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
good location
good location, friendly staff, clean & nice room
very good
Отзыв оставлен 21 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

DULCE — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
just good
very near Ayala Center Cebu
just pleasant though the standard room is quite small compared to the impression published in the internet.
Отзыв оставлен 19 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Frank — Норвегия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Октябрь 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center
Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Отзыв оставлен 18 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Tok — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Too scary to stay!
good location, near to town, conveneint
just ok. but the hotel is too old. is abit noisy on my next door. i can even hear their sound.
Отзыв оставлен 17 октября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: