Очень хорошо 8,0
Оценка по 1270 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1270 отзывам
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Услуги 7,1
  • Расположение 8,1
  • Удобство номера 8,1
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена – качество 8,2
  • Питание 6,9
Сортировать по

William — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Great hospitality
Location, staff
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location, friendliness and helpfulness of the staff truly make this a class act!
Отзыв оставлен 16 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

DAVID — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
7 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Its ok for the money
location, friendly staff, helpful
Stayed about a week, very friendly, pretty clean rooms. Nice beds. Coffee shop has nice coffee, ordered food one night, it was really bad! Pieces of my chicken were not cooked and blood was coming out of it, potatoes and veggies were stoned cold,Gf had ribs, it was like a beef knuckle not ribs!!!! dry and way over cooked with cold potatoes as well! I may stay there again but will never order food!!
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Maria — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Not so welcoming
Most staff were friendly, spa/salon on site, restaurant had a good view
Very disappointed. I was stuck in a small room & when I opened the window, I faced a brick wall. Lobby is small and dark; pool is a kiddie pool. The faucet in my room was hard & when I first checked in, the handtowel in the bathroom was wet. When I asked for a room change, I was told that guests who book through Agoda can only get the same type room. I only stayed 2 out of 4 nights even if I paid all in advance & knew I would not get a refund.
Отзыв оставлен 14 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Joseph — Соединенные Штаты
Индивидуальные туристы
Стандартный номер
4 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
Bad hotel in a bad part of town
Woke up to what I think were gun shots around 3 then roosters at 6. Hotel staff is not smart and doesn't care to help with cleaning the bugs out of the room. Rooms are small and dirty and over priced. I booked 4 nights, left after the first with no refund.
Отзыв оставлен 11 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

joy — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
2 ночи (ей) в Сентябрь 2015
👎
Location
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!
Отзыв оставлен 10 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Yoke — Малайзия
Пары
Стандартный номер
5 ночи (ей) в Июль 2015
Good and convenient
band and staff
it was good, staff polite and very helpful
Отзыв оставлен 09 сентября 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Glenn — Филиппины
Семьи + маленькие дети
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
big rooms
..location, room size, kiddie pool
enjoyable
Отзыв оставлен 31 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Jenniffer — Филиппины
Пары
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu
The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Отзыв оставлен 29 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

Michael — Соединенные Штаты
Семьи + маленькие дети
Стандартный номер
Одна ночь в Август 2014
Small room, but has what you need
Location, clean, service
Decent hotel for the budget traveler, but nothing overwhelming.
Отзыв оставлен 26 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?

MATT — Филиппины
Бизнес-путешественники
Делюкс
Одна ночь в Август 2015
"So-so" Hotel
Location...
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Отзыв оставлен 24 августа 2015
Был ли этот отзыв полезным?


1

Выберите программу лояльности

PointsMAX
Язык
Программа лояльности A Программа лояльности A
Программа лояльности B

Нажмите PointsMAX в меню и выберите вашу предпочитаемую программу лояльности.

2

Выберите предложение

Номер A
Информация о номере
Заработайте
5,000 баллов

Выберите номер и бонусные опции для выбранного размещения.

3

Введите ID номер участника

Страна выдачи паспорта
ID номер участника программы
1234

Введите номер учетной записи для выбранной программы при завершении бронирования. Бонусные баллы будут добавлены в вашу учетную запись после выезда из отеля.

Начните здесь - выберите предпочитаемую программу: